We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (187)
Filter reviews
187 results
Traveller rating
162
18
4
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
162
18
4
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop terrace dipping pool historic boutique hotel la rosa old town perfect location tiny pool quiet side street air con star standard reception team breakfast was delicious modern design stayed for nights hire car wonderful hotel fabulous views
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 187 reviews
Reviewed 25 May 2018 via mobile

Lovely hotel in central position. Very comfortable beds and excellent shower. Unique Mallorcan breakfasts. Rooftop terrace with 360° views of the city. All the staff were so friendly and helpful. Sad to be going home.
Ian & Louise

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank EvertonOnTour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ángela G, Director General at ICON Roseto, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2018

Dear Mr. Ian & Mrs. Louise,

We would like to thank your confidence in ICON Rosetó by Petit Palace and choosing us for your recent stay at Palma de Mallorca.
We are really pleased about your nice compliments regarding your experience with us. We are glad that you liked our breakfaast which is reallly made with lots of love, fresh and homemade every day for all our Guests.
We would love to welcoming you back shortly so you will be able to discover the new rooftop terrace.

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018 via mobile

Gorgeous boutique hotel-quite expensive but worth it for a treat-friendly staff -sumptuous breakfasts-handy roof terrace-restaurant in evening is popular but menu was too fancy for me.I cannot wait to go again in September.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank emfBelfast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ángela G, Director General at ICON Roseto, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2018

Dear EmfBelfast,

First of all, let me thank your recent stay at ICON Rosetó by Petit Palace and for your confidence in us.
We are really grateful to receive such a nice compliments regarding your recent experience with us, this is our main purpose to make you feel special.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back in September!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2018 via mobile

Really friendly and stylish boutique hotel right in the heart of Palma old town.
High ceilings nice bar and close to everything. They had our room ready at 11.00am knowing we were arriving early which was a really nice touch

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Richard J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ángela G, Director General at ICON Roseto, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2018

Dear Mr. Richard J,

We would like to thank you for choosing ICON Rosetó by Petit Palace for your recent stay at Palma de Mallorca.
We are really thankful about your nice comments regarding your experience with us since this is our main goal to make you feel like at home.
We are looking to welcoming back you very shortly.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2018 via mobile

Me and my boyfriend stayed 5 nights at icon roseto. From beginning to end we were impressed by the staff. Everyone very service minded and eager to help. The hotel has a perfect location when you want to explore Palma, and we borrowed the bikes a couple of days when we wanted to go to the beach. The breakfast was very good, the rooms very nice and the rooftop terrace perfect for some sunbathing when the temperature raised. Our highest recommendation

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ina T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ángela G, Director General at ICON Roseto, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2018

Dear Mrs. Ina T,

First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing ICON Rosetó by Petit Palace for your recent stay at Palma de Mallorca.
We are trully grateful about your nice compliments about our service because this is just our main purpose to make for every Guest an unforgettable stay with us.
Looking forward to welcoming you back very shortly.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

My wife and I booked a very short stay for our 25th anniversary and chose Roseta for its location and recent reviews.
Angela Gimenez and her team were outstanding!
The hotel location was perfect for shops, back street mooching and general proximity (beware, it is one street behind the vehicle road so a short walk from the cab).
The recent refurbishment looked lovely, and the rooms were suitably quiet due to the location.
The restaurant manager Nico took us on a journey of local and in season cuisine where breakfast was a rare pleasure. He spoke with passion and pride... with every right! THANK YOU to you Angela and your wonderful team. We will be back!

Room tip: Upper level, courtyard facing
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank pcc69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Irene S, Director de Recepción at ICON Roseto, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2018

Dear pcc69,

First of all, thank you for the confidence given by choosing us for your 25th anniversary.

We really feel honoured when receiving these great words about your experience at ICON Roseto and we have been very happy to provide an extra touch to make it more special.

I would like to thank you as well for your kind words to our Host Ángela and F&B Manager Nico. Passion runs through their veins and I am galad you felt it during your stay.

In behalf of the whole team, I wish you other 25 years of happinnes and hope we can meet again for the next celebration.

Kindest regards,


Irene Sanz
Experience Manager
ICON Rosetó

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews