We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyable noodle experience”
Review of Noodle Bar - CLOSED

Noodle Bar
Price range: US$9 - US$23
Cuisines: Japanese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Food market, natural and tasty. Mediterranean fusion of flavors and sensations. Come and try our excellent food ... in the center of Palma de Mallorca.
uk
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Enjoyable noodle experience”
Reviewed 4 April 2013 via mobile

We visited after walking by on a midweek night. The service was prompt but they did make an error. However it was quickly rectified and they were very apologetic. The food was of a standard with somewhere like wage mama in the UK
If you're in palma and want something different then give it a go.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank UkSimjon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoseYiyu, Gerente at Noodle Bar, responded to this review, 2 May 2013
Thank you for your comment. King regards!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

46 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    13
    6
    5
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Montana
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great spot.”
Reviewed 15 September 2012

Great spot at night for hanging out, people watching in the plaza, and having a beer, having some sushi. We even came back the next afternoon for a coffee and to use their free wifi. Staff was super nice and accommodating.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MontanaZephyrgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Solihull, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
87 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Tasty Snack”
Reviewed 6 September 2012

Stopped here early afternoon for a snack, Ginger Prawns with noodles and Tempura Prawns with stir fry rice. So tasty and filling we did not need an evening meal

Helpful?
Thank sheagaskin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palma de Mallorca, Spain
1 review
“Saturday Nights in Palma - before Running into Ten nightlife!!”
Reviewed 11 August 2012

Great asian Food, Great Sushi! Good Location to Hang out and Watch Trendy People at the old town of Palma City!!!

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Marc R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“First visit from Manchester and found it amazing”
Reviewed 30 July 2012

Food fantastic! Gabriel served us and advised us on best choices as there were so many dishes we wanted to try. The starters were the best we have ever had. Tempura prawns and pork dumplings, then we had wok noodles and rice dishes and couldn't fault anything. Will definitely eat there again when we are back in Majorca and would recommend the Noodle Bar to everyone.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Murielh815
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Noodle Bar also viewed

Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
 
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing