We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfect Location, Helpful Staff, Old-World Charm”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel Palacio Ca Sa Galesa
Ranked #27 of 73 Hotels in Palma de Mallorca
Certificate of Excellence
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
78 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Perfect Location, Helpful Staff, Old-World Charm”
Reviewed 8 August 2013

This small, intimate city-centre hotel is friendly, architecturally and historically interesting, and run by very helpful and friendly staff. Its location in the Old Town of Palma de Mallorca makes it an ideal base for discovering what the city has to offer - and it has much, from the Cathedral to the market to the art museum, all glued together with some high quality and stylish restaurants.

The Palacio Ca Sa Galesa is a restored 17th Century nobleman's house. It therefore does not come with a flat screen computer in every room, elevators that play specially composed music, uniformed doormen waiting to call taxis for you or indeed many of the other goodies that 5 star hotels around the world seem to think are necessary to attract the well-heeled traveller.

What it does provide is a charming, idiosyncratic layout, antique furnishings, original 20th Century artworks on the walls, a certain charm and a truly accommodating attitude on the part of the front office staff.

The hotel can arrange a limo transfer from the main airport just outside Palma (that, believe it or not, is the third busiest airport in the whole of Spain), and we took advantage of that option. It was nice to be whisked through the suburbs in an air-conditioned Mercedes van, sipping our chilled mineral water; but the journey time is less than twenty minutes and there seem to be plenty of taxis at the airport. The limo transfer I would say therefore is far from being a must. At €49 it is (just) on the right side of the value for money line, in my view.

The frontage of the hotel is a large wooden door on a narrow, delightful cobbled street. The Reception area is a small air-conditioned office on the Ground floor; and the rooms themselves are on the First and Second Floors.

Each room differs from its neighbour. All seem to be furnished to a high standard. The beds are comfortable (we stayed in two different rooms during our visit) although the mattresses are somewhat harder than those we are used to at home. There is an extensive pillow menu, at least one painting on the wall, satellite TV, well-appointed bathroom/shower, etc, etc in each room.

Our first room was Purcell. This is styled as a luxe suite by the hotel. It certainly had plenty of space and a central bathroom between the bedroom and lounge areas that I can only describe as "fin-de-siecle" in style. (Sorry, don't know the Spanish for this, or very much else actually.)

We moved to a smaller room (Sibelius) for the second part of our stay, and preferred this one partly because the bathroom layout was slightly more practical for husband-and-wife and also because Sibelius is at the rear of the hotel and therefore slightly quieter - it seems the rooms on the front can suffer a little from street noise.

In the morning you go down to the courtyard in order to visit a well-stocked breakfast room that provides English and German language newspapers and a more than adequate choice of things to eat and drink.

Post breakfast if you are not out exploring Palma you can visit a small spa area next to the breakfast room where massage and beauty treatments (as well as expert physiotherapy) can be booked and enjoyed; you can sit in an outdoor courtyard on the First Floor; you can enjoy the shared spaces such as the Library and Drawing Room; or you can head up to the Third Floor to the rooftop sun terrace.

Here there is an adequate number of loungers; a waterfall/shower you can use to cool off; four cabana-style tents (called Haimas) that you can rent for about €70 a day; and a bar area with drinks and quite substantial snacks (such as ciabatta sandwiches and so on).

The terrace is very relaxing and has a charming view over red tiled roofs (in one direction); out over the bay (in another) or, if you look to the right, one of the best views in Palma of the Cathedral.

The food service operates on an honesty system, using which you record your purchases on a pad a la mini-bar in many other hotels.

For one reason and another we spent about one and a half days snoozing in the Haimas. The rental price includes free snacks and drinks plus a bottle of Cava. There is also a flat screen TV but the range of English language channels was limited and anyway the sun was too bright for much TV watching. The Terrace on the whole is a relaxing place, and TV is not really essential in such a location.

If you wish you can take your spa treatment on the Terrace. You may or may not like the slight reduction in privacy, compared to a spa treatment room, that this entails; but receiving a treatment under the hot Mediterranean sun for my money was an unusual and enjoyable experience.

The hotel does not have a restaurant as such. If you wish to dine in you can take your pick from a range of locations around the building and your food will be brought to you. We did this for one evening and had a very well prepared Paella as recommended by the hotel staff.

The wine list is limited to say the least. The quality of the wines however is good.

The hotel has a very small gym equipped with cardiovascular machines but really it is too small to be of much use. There is an exercise pool in the basement including a water jet that provides swimming resistance. The pool is not large enough to let you swim lengths.

There are some free weights but not much room to use them - it is easier just to borrow the ones you need and take them to your room, where there is plenty of space for a workout.

The hotel offers free tea and cake in the Kitchen every afternoon - this reminded me of our stay at Mohonk Mountain House some years ago - and in the early evening you can help yourself to a glass of sherry.

The bar is well equipped drinks-wise and again you just record what you take using a pad and pencil. Overall the feeling very much is that you are staying in the house of a wealthy, generous host who has just had to nip out for an hour or so while you make yourself comfortable.

The staff in the hotel are extremely friendly, welcoming and helpful (as are the spa staff, who I think are brought in from beauty and wellness businesses in Palma). The Front Desk can book you tickets for anything on the island it seems and appears also to know the most fashionable restaurants in town. The restaurant recommendations really felt like "insider knowledge" - we got some great tables and consumed the highest standards of food and wine.

The hotel's location is ideal for visiting on foot most of what the centre of Palma has to offer.

So overall, this is a little jewel of a hotel the memory of which will remain vivid for a long time to come. The only things that stop the place from getting 5/5 from me are firstly the tiny size of the gym and pool area - and of course I accept that the hotel cannot create a larger footprint than that of the original house - the slightly limited wine choice at dinner, and little else really. One should not lightly give out a perfect score, but this place came pretty close; and we will definitely be going back.

Room Tip: I suggest one of the rooms at the back, away from the street, if you are a light sleeper.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Hamiltonstovare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
palaciocasagalesa, Gerente at Hotel Palacio Ca Sa Galesa, responded to this review, 16 August 2013
Dear Guest

We really appreciate your comments; they encourage us to keep improving our services.
Thanks for your extended description of our hotel, its facilities and its services. Actually, you have taken a very accurate picture of what Palacio Ca Sa Galesa is.

Regarding our small gym unfortunately we haven't more room to make it bigger, as you already pointed out. However, we’ve tried to make the most of it. We have equipped it with few, but high quality fitness machines.

We are extremely glad you had a nice time with us. We hope to see you really soon! We promise to work hard to get a 5 next time.

Sincerely,
Sonia Marzo
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

360 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    264
    46
    24
    16
    10
See reviews for
53
236
12
15
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2013

This our 3rd time here each time for a week in three different rooms all individual the staff are the best had a massage today on the terrace one of the best I've had. Travelled from Australia to be here.
This room we are in this time is the Gershwin it has its own private terrace
Will be returning.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dickynoy7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
palaciocasagalesa, Gerente at Hotel Palacio Ca Sa Galesa, responded to this review, 8 August 2013
Dear Guest

We really appreciate your comments; they encourage us to keep improving our services.

We are extremely glad you had a nice time with us. We hope to see you really soon!

Sincerely,
Sonia Marzo
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Wales, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
37 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 July 2013

From the moment we arrived we were made very welcome and Patricia, especially made us feel at home. Nothing was any trouble to any of the staff. The hotel has been lovingly restored and maintained ; a credit to the owners. The decor and fine furnishings in the reception rooms made you feel as if you are living in that period of time . No cheap imitations here !The room we were in "Brahms" was quite spacious and had 2 windows overlooking the inner courtyard. Any food /snacks or drinks from the bar or terrace bar one helped themselves to and the hotel relied upon your honesty to write down what you had taken. very unusal ! We found the bed and bedding perfect and very comfortable.As far as breakfast there was a 3 tier pricing depending on what you wanted to eat. This to us was the only fault to mention.Considering the price paid per night is averaging 375 euros the extra cost of 25 euros per person for breakfast was a bit steep so we ate out nearby. However worth mentioning is the complimentary fruit, afternoon tea, chilled sherry and cake was a nice touch.The rooftop terrace has a splashpool and sunbed leisure area with a good view of the church and the sea. The indoor swimming pool was very tranquil , with subtle lighting ....but the water was just a bit too cool for my liking . If I was visiting Majorca again I would definately stay at the Palacio Ca Sa Galesa again

Room Tip: I believe Gershwin is very good as it has a terrace, Shubert was recommended to me by one of the hot...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GillianWrexham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
palaciocasagalesa, Gerente at Hotel Palacio Ca Sa Galesa, responded to this review, 10 July 2013
Dear Guest

We really appreciate your comments; they encourage us to keep improving our services. Also, on behalf of the hotel staff, we would like to thank you for all the positive references.

We will take note of your kind observations about breakfast. Everyday we offer 3 different styles: Express, Continental and Buffet. Each one has a different setting and price so they can all meet our guests’ diverse needs. We apologize in case we weren't able to bring this information to you while you stayed with us.

We are extremely glad you had a nice time with us and we hope to see you really soon!

Best regards,
Sonia Marzo
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Poole, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
146 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2013

We wanted to stay in Palma Old Town and this hotel was in a fabulous location and is in the Spanish style with the courtyard.

It was less than 10 minutes walk to the majority of restaurants (some restaurants just 4 to 5 minutes away), approx 10 minutes to the main shops, is in the centre of the old town itself, 1 minute from the Catherdral and 15 minutes to the train and bus stations.

The good points about this hotel were that 1) the staff were amazingly pleasant and helpful and couldn't fault them at all 2) the whole hotel was spotlessly clean 3) the free wifi actually worked well 4) the use of the mini bar and small bar area was based on trust - you helped yourself and then filled in a very easy form to say what you'd had 5) rooms were good sizes and had a jacuzzi bath that also worked! and 6) there was a comfortable sofa to sit on 7) the air conditioning worked well.

The not so good points were 1) the beds were so very hard - we had a lovely room (Schubert) that overlooked the cathedral and had a four poster bed and big bathroom but we had to move rooms because after the first night my shoulder and hips were so unbelievably painful that it was either move or sleep on the sofa!. Our second room (Purcel) had a slightly less painful mattress but was at the front of the hotel and so was more noisy. The bed was a king size bed and there was a sofa, plenty of wardrobe space and an ok bathroom - the shower was over the jacuzzi bath, and the jacuzzi worked!

Speaking to the staff about the beds they know about thick mattress protectors that provide more support and a comfortable night sleep so I assume other people have mentioned this before. They just need to buy some!

There are 4 bicycles that you can use free of charge but they were not good at all. My bike was stuck in 5th gear so was a challenge and my husbands had a wobbly wheel if you tried to cycle hard and put it under any pressure! Apparently the new bicycles are due to arrive in a few weeks time.

The pool is in the basement and small but apparently has a swim jet so you can swim against it. We didn't use the pool. You have to pay for the sauna.

The rooftop terrace was quite nice and we did use this a few times. The sunbeds are comfortable and free. The double sunbeds in the canopies were 70 euros for the day which we thought was expensive even though you each get a 10 minute massage, a bottle of wine and some fruit!

Overall we had a nice stay. There are plenty of great reasons to stay at this hotel but for me the very hard bed was a big issue.

Room Tip: Rooms at the front of hotel (eg Purcel) are a bit noisy in the morning eg horses clip clopping by, a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Linda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
palaciocasagalesa, Manager at Hotel Palacio Ca Sa Galesa, responded to this review, 1 July 2013
Dear Guest

We really appreciate your comments; they encourage us to keep improving our services and correct our flaws. Also, on behalf of hotel's staff, we would like to thank you for all the positive references.

We will take note of your kind observations. Regarding our free bicycles, we are so sorry for the trouble you had. As you just said, we are waiting for some new ones to replace them.
About our mattresses, they are high-end semi hard. This is the kind of mattress most people feels comfortable with. However, we know each person is different, so if someone finds it too hard we will do our best to change it and provide a nice sleep.

We are glad you had a nice time with us and we hope to see you really soon!

Best regards
Sonia Marzo
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cape Town
Level Contributor
23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 June 2013

We stayed in this hotel for 2 nights. The building itself and the position are wonderful, very quiet and central. The staff is probably the best staff we have encountered in all our travels. From the moment we arrived until our departure they could not do enough for us. The breakfasts were great!
The room on the other hand was most disappointing. It was absolutely tiny with small square windows above eye-level (facing the courtyard) making the room extremely dark and dingy, even with all the lights on. The bed linen is of a very poor quality with a sheet and a very scratchy blanket rather than a fluffy comfortable duvet..... terribly outdated. A minor...but no tissues in the bathroom, and no water pressure in the shower. We will be returning to Palma as we found it to be fantastic but will unfortunately not be returning to this hotel as we felt it was not worth the price we paid.

Room Tip: We are not sure what the quality of the other rooms are like but all we could get at the time of boo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Alexandra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
palaciocasagalesa, Manager at Hotel Palacio Ca Sa Galesa, responded to this review, 15 July 2013
Dear guest,

First at all, we would like to thank you for spending a little of your time writing about the Hotel Palacio Ca Sa Galesa. The opinion and feedback of our clients is really important for us and the best way to be able to improve every day.

At the hotel we do have 4 different room categories, from our Double rooms that are our smallest rooms to our biggest Deluxe Suites. We are aware that our Double rooms are not really big, but we have tried to give to all of them their special details and charm.

We are really sorry to know now that you did not like your room, because if you had told us while you were at the hotel, we would have been pleased to offer you another room, all they are different and other double room could have been nicer for you.
Our main goal is that you feel really comfortable while you are at the hotel.

Also we do appreciate your comments about our bedding system. In the hotels in Spain we have a different sheets' organization than in many other countries from northern Europe. In any case, thanks or your suggestions, we are going to study if a different structure would be more comfortable and appreciated for our international guests.

Regarding the lack of tissues in the bathroom, I want sincerely to apologize about this inconvenience. Despite our team solved this problem as soon as you informed them, this should not happen as we do try to care about even the smallest details. It was a human mistake that does not happen usually. We have modified our check lists in order to assure it never occurs again.

We would love if you could give us a second chance. We hope next time you visit Palma you decide to come back to our hotel and we will make sure you enjoy the room as much as you enjoyed our staff.

Thank you again for your time and suggestions.

Best regards,
Sonia Marzo
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guildford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 June 2013 via mobile

A girlfriend and I have just returned from the most incredible five nights in Palma, made even more special by this stunning hotel. On arrival we were given a detailed tour by Marie Jose who is just so lovely and she told us that she wanted the hotel to be our home whilst we were staying. It really does feel like a home- albeit a very grand and exquisite one. We were shown to monet's kitchen- complimentary afternoon tea is served here every day and then the quaint honesty bar which feels more like an amazing homely sitting room. There is beautiful art everywhere and our bedroom and bathroom were completely charming. We were concerned that perhaps we were going to feel too young or that the hotel might be stuffy and full of older couples but actually it was just lovely and the staff really do make this place what it is. Any minor issues we had were immediately solved and sweet letters left in our room to explain what had happened. The roof terrace is out of this world and never crowded. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again- in fact I will DEFINITELY be back-the sooner the better. Only one potential improvement would be the breakfast tariff. Although they were explained in the menu, it was unfortunate that if you happened to want toast and a boiled egg you were charged 24 euros because it was deemed as a full, hot breakfast. Maybe we should have just eaten everything in sight and been done with it!! However, this did not in any way detract from our stay. A big thank you to all the lovely staff and see you soon!

Stayed June 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank polecat26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
palaciocasagalesa, Manager at Hotel Palacio Ca Sa Galesa, responded to this review, 1 July 2013
Dear Guest

We really appreciate your comments; they encourage us to keep improving our services. Also, on behalf of the hotel staff, we would like to thank you for all the positive references.

We will take note of your kind observations about breakfast. Everyday we offer 3 different styles: Express, Continental and Buffet. Each one has a different setting and price so they can all meet our guests’ diverse needs. We apologize in case we weren't able to bring this information to you while you stayed with us.

We are extremely glad you had a nice time with us and we hope to see you really soon!

Best regards,
Sonia Marzo
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 May 2013

We stayed for 5 nights in mid May, had a wonderful time. The building is stunning, and the art adds to the ambience of the place. We had afternoon tea every day in the courtyard (served by Eva, who was wonderful), as were all the receptionists- Jaime, Patricia, and Maria Rosa.

I've read some of the negative reviews-particularly the noise issues, and can understand what they mean. We were lucky in that the adjacent rooms were taken by quiet people, but door slamming noise was an issue. If we had noisy people next to us, I think it could have been a different experience. But, the building is what it is.

I also think the management could tone down a bit on selling all the extras, such as beauty therapy etc. You pay a lot to stay here anyway.

Would I stay again? Definitely.
Would I recommend it? Certainly.
It's a beautiful place with dedicated and friendly staff.
Hope this helps you make up your mind.
Thanks for reading.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Woodvale98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
palaciocasagalesa, Gerente at Hotel Palacio Ca Sa Galesa, responded to this review, 24 May 2013
Dear Guest

We really appreciate your comments; they encourage us to keep improving our services and correct our flaws. We will take note of your kind observations.

We are glad you had a nice time with us!

We hope to see you really soon!

Best regards
Sonia Marzo
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Palma de Mallorca hotels
0.1 mi away
Santa Clara Urban Hotel & Spa
Santa Clara Urban Hotel & Spa
#9 of 73 in Palma de Mallorca
4.5 of 5 bubbles 499 reviews
0.1 mi away
Boutique Hotel Can Cera
Boutique Hotel Can Cera
#6 of 73 in Palma de Mallorca
5.0 of 5 bubbles 530 reviews
0.2 mi away
Sant Francesc Hotel Singular
Sant Francesc Hotel Singular
#3 of 73 in Palma de Mallorca
4.5 of 5 bubbles 407 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Cort
Hotel Cort
#14 of 73 in Palma de Mallorca
4.5 of 5 bubbles 375 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Convent de la Missio
Hotel Convent de la Missio
#20 of 73 in Palma de Mallorca
4.5 of 5 bubbles 230 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Tres
Hotel Tres
#19 of 73 in Palma de Mallorca
4.5 of 5 bubbles 580 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Palacio Ca Sa Galesa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Palacio Ca Sa Galesa

Property: Hotel Palacio Ca Sa Galesa
Address: Calle Miramar 8, 07001 Palma de Mallorca, Majorca, Spain
Phone Number:
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Palma de Mallorca
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#11 Spa Hotel in Palma de Mallorca
#14 Family Hotel in Palma de Mallorca
#18 Romantic Hotel in Palma de Mallorca
#26 Luxury Hotel in Palma de Mallorca
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Hotel Palacio Ca Sa Galesa 5*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Palacio Ca Sa Galesa is an iconic 5-stars boutique-hotel in the heart of Palma de Mallorca. It is located in an elegant XVI century palace which perfectly combines island's architecture with French, Italian and English style.This charming hotel has 12 rooms, all of them unique and different. The wonderful interiors of Palacio Ca Sa Galesa are smartly decorated with valuable works of art by great artists such as Miro, Calder or Bennasar. The hotel is equipped with comfortable lounges and meeting rooms, a library, a bar, a restaurant, a breakfast room, a quiet courtyard for relaxing and a spacious terrace for sunbathing. Hotel's excellent location allows guests enjoying some excellent views of Palma's bay and Cathedral.Palacio Ca Sa Galesa offers a wide variety of quality services including Wi-Fi Internet access, 24 hour room service, express check-in/out, air conditioning, heating, parking facilities, free bike rental and a new wellness area with gym, thermal bath circuit, heated indoor pool, sauna, Roman bath, Jacuzzi and health and beauty treatments. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ebookers, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TravelUp, Priceline, LoveHolidays, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and Hotel.de so you can book your Hotel Palacio Ca Sa Galesa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Palacio Ca Sa Galesa Hotel
Hotel Palacio Ca Sa Galesa Palma De Mallorca, Majorca

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing