We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Tourist central!”

Porto Pi Centro Comercial
Book In Advance
More Info
US$19.35*
and up
City Sightseeing Palma de Mallorca Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Boat Ride...
Attraction details
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
26 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Tourist central!”
Reviewed 7 May 2014

Only go here if you have kids and you want all touristy fast foods outlets and mass produced souviners and cheap things.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank Sassyzen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

383 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    96
    169
    88
    18
    12
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
130 reviews
51 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
“Excellent day out”
Reviewed 6 May 2014

Myself and the wife took a bus (106) from magaluf and spent the day in this fab shopping center it has something for everyone from great restaurants a wide variety of shop's top suit all taste's we for sure will be going back upon our return

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank barbelman92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antrim, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great Place to shop but beware PICKPOCKETS!!”
Reviewed 21 April 2014

I have just returned home from my trip to Palma and whilst there I visited Porto Pi shopping centre, I would def reccommend a visit if you enjoy all the usual spanish brands of fashion eg: Mango and Zara. However during a visit to a ladies shoe shop my mum was pickpocketed. She had an across the body bag with her purse inside and while she was trying on shoes someone removed her purse from her handbag while it was on her body. Looking back now there was a girl talking very loud on her mobile probably the distraction to let these scum perform their work!! Be really careful and be very vigilant at all times.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
6 Thank Julieanne161
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canada
Level Contributor
883 reviews
387 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 289 helpful votes
“Good and affordable shopping”
Reviewed 12 April 2014 via mobile

This mall is a 15 minute walk from the cruise terminal. Has good restaurants, clothing stores and a large supermarket. A good place to buy water, food for your cruise. Some discount clothing stores along with some better quality clothing stores. More affordable than the shopping downtown.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
4 Thank haileythegolden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Shoppers palace”
Reviewed 8 November 2013

Wow, loved this big shopping arcade. Many high street shops mixed with different Spanish shoe shops. Found a great big perfume and make up shop, in there for ages. The children went to the cinema and had a great time even though it was all in Spanish. We had something to eat too. Would definitely come back but on my own and for a whole day.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Haley W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Porto Pi Centro Comercial also viewed

Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
 

Been to Porto Pi Centro Comercial? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing