We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Convent de la Missio(Palma de Mallorca)
US$429
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$419
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Innside By Melia Palma Bosque(Palma de Mallorca)
US$259
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$190
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
BQ Belvedere Hotel(Palma de Mallorca)
US$279
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$205
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Isla Mallorca & Spa(Palma de Mallorca)
US$186
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$167
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel UR Portofino(Palma de Mallorca)
US$165
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$247/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Saratoga(Palma de Mallorca)
US$268
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$218
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
HM Jaime III(Palma de Mallorca)
US$248
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$233
Official website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
GPRO Valparaiso Palace & SPA(Palma de Mallorca)
US$271
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Melia Palma Marina(Palma de Mallorca)
US$199
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$184
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Gran Melia Victoria(Palma de Mallorca)
US$352
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$309
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (822)
Filter reviews
822 results
Traveller rating
452
285
56
21
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
452
285
56
21
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop barfree mini barstudio roomold towngreat hotelcomplimentary soft drinksgreat rooftopplunge poolcity breakmin walkstayed here for nightstrain stationmodern hotelnespresso machinelong weekendfantastic staycomfortable beds
Filter
Updating list...
345 - 350 of 822 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2015

I can honestly say that our stay at INNSIDE Palma Center was 100% perfect in every aspect. The design of the hotel was absolutely gorgeous and the service was beyond great. Our room was stunning and very clean. The rooftop (where they serve amazing mojitos) was a big plus! I recommend couples who are looking for the perfect getaway to Palma to stay at this hotel. You will love it!

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank respinagholinia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
INNSIDEPALMA-SERGIO, Director General at Innside by Melia Palma Center, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2015

Dear respinagholinia,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your kind review!
Our ultimate goal is always the complete satisfaction of our guests and we are delighted to learn that this time we reached it.
It will be a pleasure to have the opportunity to welcome you back again!

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2015

The Innside Palma is a wonderful hotel with exceptionally friendly staff. Check-in went swift, indeed everyone at reception was very smiley and helpful, housekeeping is great and the girl serving at the rooftop bar is efficient and nice. The room and bathroom are a decent size, a little basic perhaps, but you have everything you need. The fact that the room is entirely done in white, gives it a very modern and clean look. The rooftop has a very small pool that sees shade from about 3 in the afternoon (in September). It's too small for a swim but very refreshing to just plunge into. There are only 14 loungers and a few bean bags set up around the pool. The rest of the rooftop is filled with tables and (comfortable) chairs in front of the bar. It's really well done but if you're expecting to find a lounger on a hot sunny day, you have to be on the rooftop at 10 a.m. when it opens. Towels are provided at the reception as are umbrellas should you be unfortunate enough to need one. Wifi in the hotel incl rooftop and room is good. The location may not be in the very heart of the city but you can easily walk to the main shopping street in less than 5 minutes, the cathedral would be a good 10mins away and Sa Llotja with all the bars and restaurants a good 15mins. But all is a lovely walk and at 5 to 7 euro you can always get a taxi back. If you want to eat nearby, there are also plenty of restaurants just around the corner. And for a delicious quick bocadillo do yourself a favour and go into the delicatessen store one block down from the hotel, they are amazing. There is no doubt that I would stay in this hotel again!

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank chantal v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
INNSIDEPALMA-SERGIO, Director General at Innside by Melia Palma Center, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2015

Dear chantal v,

Many thanks for taking the time to post your review!
We appreciate very much our guest feedbcak and it is a pleasure to read your comments and learn that you stay with us was a enjoyable one. We have also taken good note of those points that are possible to improve.
We look forward to welcome you back very soon!

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2015

I found this hotel to be just right for our stay in Majorca. The facilities are modern and impeccable, the service quality unsurpassed and the location is great for Palma and motorway access to beaches

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Meliá Hotels International
Thank LeighC00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
INNSIDEPALMA-SERGIO, Director General at Innside by Melia Palma Center, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2015

Dear Christian L,

Many thanks for posting your nice comments!
It is a big pleasure to read that your stay at the INNSIDE Palma surpassed your expectations.
We will be very pleased to welcome you back in future visits to our island.

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2015

Due to unforeseen circumstances I found I needed urgent accommodation in palma, I got lucky with innside, staff, particularly reception are exceptional, by far the most helpful, courteous and friendly staff I have ever encountered anywhere, also a special mention to'paco' who had such charism, charm and humour! Hotel innside is a truly smooth operation.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Meliá Hotels International
1  Thank matthewhC8367EY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
INNSIDEPALMA-SERGIO, Director General at Innside by Melia Palma Center, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2015

Dear matthewhC8367EY,

Thank you so much for posting your kind comments!
All feedback is very important for us and it is really encouraging to read such a positive review. We are really glad to learn that your unexpected stay at the INNSIDE Palma was a memorable one. Rest assured that your special mention to our colleague Paco reached him.
It will be a pleasure to receive your visit again in the near future.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2015 via mobile

If you don't need a reliable WIFI, this is a fine modern hotel in downtown Palma. Decent room, cool 7th floor terrace and bar, staff very friendly. The WIFI as you probably can tell is very poor and really needs to be enhanced. As a frequent business and leisure traveller this stops me from returning sadly. Why don't hotels invest in a decent WIFI?

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
Thank Marcel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
INNSIDEPALMA-SERGIO, Director General at Innside by Melia Palma Center, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2015

Dear Marcel M,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share here your feedback.
We took good note or your comments regarding the WIFI connection and shared them with the technical service in order to improve our service.
We will be very glad to welcome you back in a not distant future.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews