We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Tres
Nearby Hotels
US$165
US$160
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel UR Portofino(Palma de Mallorca)(Great Value!)
US$131
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
GPRO Valparaiso Palace & SPA(Palma de Mallorca)
US$470
US$229
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Mirador(Palma de Mallorca)
US$193
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Saratoga(Palma de Mallorca)
US$335
US$216
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Almudaina Hotel(Palma de Mallorca)
US$191
US$178
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Posada Terra Santa(Palma de Mallorca)
US$382
US$371
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Amic Horizonte(Palma de Mallorca)
US$115
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Hostal Cuba(Palma de Mallorca)
US$290
US$282
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Araxa Hotel(Palma de Mallorca)
US$175
Official website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (697)
Filter reviews
697 results
Traveller rating
466
146
32
29
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
466
146
32
29
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroof terracesplash poolold townlovely courtyardperfect locationsmall poolboutique hotelrooms are modernperfect staywonderful hotelside streetsuperior roomnice breakfastcity breaktapascouple of nightslong weekend
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
267 - 272 of 697 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2013

Such a great hotel, like a hidden gem in old town Palma. Perfect facilities except the swimming pool, it could have been bigger. However the walk to the sea from the hotel is short.
Breakfast could not have been better with an array of food to choose from. Love the courtyard, peaceful and quiet.
This is my second visit to this hotel and will certainly be back.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jannicke0903
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2013

Fantastic hotel that felt like a secret hideaway from the hustle and bustle of Palma. Great service, lovely and clean, well thought out rooms to make the most of the space. Lovely building with a great mix of traditional and contemporary. All the staff were really attentive and friendly. The view from the roof terrace is beautiful.
Breakfast is served till 11 am which is a real treat, makes the start of your day leisurely and relaxed. We had read a review that said this hotel was noisy but our room looked out on the street and we had no problems, once you are in you room you can't believe you are so close to the busy streets nearby.
Would definitely return... Thanks.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Miriam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2013

We loved our two nights at Hotel Tres. Great location in in old town Palma. Excellent facilities. Wonderful breakfast. Plenty of space to hang out and relax. Several reviewers commented about it being noisy, but that was not our experience and our room was on the second floor right above the entrance. We found it quiet and peaceful, was surprising given it is right in the center of of a lot of activity. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tgabbard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2013

fanta little hotel right in the heart of Palma, not noisy at all, with lovely bedrooms and the most wonderful staff you could ask for. this was our honeymoon and we loved it!!. you can see the cathedral from the little rooftop patio, where you can have lunch/ drinks and a dip in the plunge pool. and so relaxed..... Very handy for every other venue you could think off locally. the rooms were lovely and the cleaning staff did a fantastic job of changing towels etc. breakfast was great with a mixture of both hot and traditional continental and beautiful fresh fruit.. very relaxed hotel and nothing seemed to be too much trouble. I would highly recommend this to anyone.

Room Tip: we had a twin room as we prefered it to the double. but both were lovely so its a case of each to their own.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marie r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2013

Hotel Tres is a little gem in Palma. The hotel is located only hundre meters or so from the cathedral in a bustling narrow street. Typical Palma!

The service is awesome, the rooms are clean and modern and the hotel is definitely the place to live if you like to live near the cathedral and the old town. The hotel has a pool, but this is only what they call a «splash pool» - a very, very small pool, but you have great beaches only 10 minutes walk away and the hotel will borrow you towels! The pool is located at the roof terrasse that gives you a great view over Palma.

Just around the corner of the hotel there are lots of good restaurants, small shops, bike rentals and grocery store. I'm definitely booking at Hotel Tres again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank matsbs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews