We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Luxury Villa, highly recommended”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
5pryor
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Luxury Villa, highly recommended”
Reviewed 6 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

It was an absolute pleasure to stay at Villa Arabella. The decor and furnishings are modern, and of a high standard. The villa itself is very large, and even staying with an extended family of 12, (including grand parents and four children under the age of seven) at no point did the villa seem crowded. The swimming pool is perfect for the house and the surrounding confer trees ensure the pool is always clean with very few leaves or bugs. The villa had new wifi installed while we stayed, which is superb and as fast as an Broadband I have experienced in the UK.

The surrounding area is quiet, with few bars or restaurants close by. Palma is however a short drive away, and there is an excellent bus service (route no.7) into the main city centre: journeys cost one euro, run every 10-15 minutes and take about 25 minutes to get into town. For essentials, and food for the BBQ, there is a large supermarket 5 minutes drive away.

Miguel the owner is a great guy, and at times it felt like we were staying at family friend's house rather than someone from another holiday booking site. Thanks again, I'll definitely be back!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sicarts9
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A Wonderful Villa with a Fantastic Owner”
Reviewed 3 August 2016 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I celebrated my 50th birthday at Villa Arabella with ten male friends. The villa was clean and beautifully decorated to the highest standards. Everything was perfect. Miguel couldn't have been more helpful and I wouldn't hesitate in recommending him and his villa to anyone interested.
I now wish to take my family back there next year.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2016
Thank you very much for your good review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gordon h
Bury St Edmunds, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Luxury 5 star property, must go back soon.”
Reviewed 10 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Situated in one of the most prestigious parts of Palma, a great find and highly recommended.
Five star luxury and Miguel could not be more helpful. Hope to be back again soon.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barbs52
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Amazing Villa Arabella”
Reviewed 7 October 2015 for a stay in July 2015
4
people found this review helpful

Fabulous villa. Convenient for Palma centre using taxi or hire car. Excellent facilities with pool. Beautiful rooms and furnishings. Well equipped kitchen. Several outdoor areas for eating and relaxing. Wonderful for a holiday for three generations of family

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2016
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reevsy197...
Chester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Most amazing holiday ever, Villa perfecto!”
Reviewed 6 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We recently had our wedding in Soller with 60 guests visiting the island. Myself and wife rented this spectacular villa for us and friends leading up to the big day and used it as a base for friends to visit. We have to say it was amazing and great value for money. The villa made our holiday and understand it is Miguel's first year renting it. The rooms and furnishings are top quality, the views and local area are outstanding but the main feature for us was the pool area. We organised a group BBQ one day and everyone commented on how nice the pool and lounge areas are. With conifers all around you are completely private and we will no doubt be visiting again. It was hard to leave. Thank you to Miguel and his wife for an incredible holiday. We will be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool area
Liked least: No hair dryer but the weather was warm ;-)
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2015
Thank you very much for your kind words
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dominik B
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2017
Thank you very much for this nice comment, I appreciate it. Kind regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing