We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“pizza pizza”

Pizzeria Ca'n Pelut
Ranked #441 of 2,236 Restaurants in Palma de Mallorca
Price range: US$22 - US$31
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Child-friendly, View
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, After-hours, Reservations
Description: Since 1978 giving great food on the Paseo Marítimo in Palma de Mallorca. Reference Restaurant - Pizzeria with product of origin, quality and elaborations that fall in love :)
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“pizza pizza”
Reviewed 6 June 2014

We were having dinner with a few friends, it was where we begin the night, we drank and ate and enjoyed the dinner with happiness..

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Georginandjohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tapa N, Director Comercial at Pizzeria Ca'n Pelut, responded to this review, 8 June 2014
Dear Georginandjohn,

First of all thank your for your visit and your kindness to deliver an opinion on our Pizzeria Can Pelut. From the managment, we want to thank you very much for your opinion about our quality and service. Customers like you make the daily hard work in a reward and encouragement, and makes us want to continue to improve every day.


Best regards

CAN PELUT TEAM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

360 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    102
    140
    63
    28
    27
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Cheadle
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“italian food”
Reviewed 3 June 2014

try a pizza or fresh pasta at this long established restaurant overlooking the paseo maritimo.
try the italian wines, the olives and bread which make up a typical italian restaurant. all the food is sourced from fresh ingredients made for you as you order. the staff are knowledgable and attentive. finsih your meal with postres and a fine coffee whilst watching the people walk past on the paseo. excellent

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank David V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
“Mozzarella like in Italia!”
Reviewed 22 May 2014

A real italian restaurant in Mallorca. The best mozzarella I have tried outside Italia. Good service! Don't miss!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Eva G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tapa N, Director Comercial at Pizzeria Ca'n Pelut, responded to this review, 24 May 2014
Dear Eva,

Many thanks for your visit to CAN PELUT. We are delighted that you enjoyed our food and service, afterall, this is what we strive for.

Thank you also for taking the time to post your comments, client feedback is very important to us. I will pass your opinion onto the team here as I am sure that they will be extremely happy to know that they made you feel very welcome.

Best regards,

Can Pelut Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alicante, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice place to eat”
Reviewed 24 April 2014

Nice place to eat pizza and people watch if you choose to eat outside. The menu choices are very comprehensive I only ate there once and cannot make any negative comments.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Mark E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tapa N, Director Comercial at Pizzeria Ca'n Pelut, responded to this review, 25 April 2014
Dear Mark E.,

Many thanks for your visit to CAN PELUT. We are delighted that you enjoyed our food and service, afterall, this is what we strive for.

Thank you also for taking the time to post your comments, client feedback is very important to us. I will pass your opinion onto the team here as I am sure that they will be extremely happy to know that they made you feel very welcome.

Best regards,

Can Pelut Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Mama and papa, Finland ”
Reviewed 9 April 2014 via mobile

Great Pizza and desserts. Prices are good. Good Service. Clean place. Place is almost nice maybe too much light inside.

Helpful?
Thank Päivi V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tapa N, Director Comercial at Pizzeria Ca'n Pelut, responded to this review, 12 April 2014
Dear Palvï,

Many thanks for your visit to CAN PELUT. We are delighted that you enjoyed our food and service, afterall, this is what we strive for.

Thank you also for taking the time to post your comments, client feedback is very important to us. I will pass your opinion onto the team here as I am sure that they will be extremely happy to know that they made you feel very welcome.

Best regards,

Can Pelut Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizzeria Ca'n Pelut also viewed

Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
 
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
 

Been to Pizzeria Ca'n Pelut? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing