We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exquisite Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Paul B
1 review
“Exquisite Villa”
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Beautifully appointed villa with top notch amenities in a first class resort.
We look forward to our next visit to Andratx and Villa Infinitum.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2017
Thanks for everything, I'ts such a pleasure having guests like you, we really appreciate your kind words. Hopefully we will see you again in the future. Kind regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin L
Dublin, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Lifes a Beach”
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Spent a week at this beautiful house in Port d'Andratx. Located overlooking a small public beach with private steps down...great to have a quick swim before breakfast! Spent most of our time on the terrace which has plenty of room with views of boats entering and leaving the harbour. At nights the lights of Port d'Antrax village are visible across the water. The house is located approx 1 km from the village on the "quieter" side of the bay. There are a number of nice restaurants locally, one only 200m from the house as well as the Boat club which is open to the public if you don't fancy a "walk into town"!

The house is very well furnished and laid out. In addition to the large terrace the ground level has a living area with TV, a practical kitchen, double bedroom and WC. Outside from the kitchen there is a utility area with washing machine and dryer.

Down a picturesque stairwell the lower level has three further bedrooms and a bathroom, Two of the bedrooms overlook the sea.

For sun worshipers there is also a roof area for all day sunbathing.

The only small downside is the requirement to find on-street parking. This wasn't the end of the world however and generally could be found close by the house.

Overall we had a very enjoyable stay and would strongly recommend this property for anyone interested in visiting this area of Mallorca

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2017
Hi Martin; We are happy that you had a wonderful time at our property, and that everything was as you pleased! We would be delighted to see you again!!! kind Regards
Eliminar Editar
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caroline...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“my perfect holiday villa”
Reviewed 13 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We were only had a week here and would have loved to have stayed longer. Although there are lots of fabulous restaurants and bars we choose not to leave our terrace. There are 2 outside terraces to lay and read, then when it gets too hot just walk down the private steps and cool off in the sea. There was plenty of room for the six of us - the villa was clean, cool (air conditioning in 2 bedrooms and sitting room) and well equipped. Thank you Catalina and your beautiful daughter for being so welcoming and helpful - We will definitely be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for your possitive comments Caroline. We are delighted that you liked the property and have enjoyed your holiday and will happily welcome you back again. Kind regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johanna H
Bristol, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful location”
Reviewed 30 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Right on the beach in quiet area of Port Andratx near yacht club. Has aircon and wifi and plenty of room for dining and lounging.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jul 2016
Hi Johanna;; We are happy that you had a wonderful time at our property, and that everything was as you pleased. Thank you very much for your feedback .
Thanks very much for your words!!! We would be delighted to see you again!!! kind Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing