We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Menorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Antonella...
London, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great Stay!”
Reviewed 14 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
7
people found this review helpful

I stayed at the Bluebeach Menorca apartments last week and it was a great stay.

It is a sort of residence with only 6 flats so it is very quite and the swimming pool is amazing as it is never crowded. I travelled with a group of friends and we had a good time however I would definitely recommend it for families specially with children.

I was impressed as soon as i checked in. Everything looked so tidy and clean. The apartment was spacious and brand new. I could smell the cleanliness in each room. The bed was so comfortable and the free WiFi was a good plus.

The host whose name is Raquel was so friendly and welcoming. Moreover she used to come around the property everyday so in case we needed something she was there to help.

I could not have had a better time and i could not find a single thing to complain of.

So if you need to spend a relaxing time on this wild and beautiful island i would highly recommend to call book at the Blue Beach Apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The customer service and the mattress
Liked least: I would have appreciated to find a bathroom cleaning gel.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joxemari...
1 review
Reviewed 15 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
raulbu
Alcorcón, España, Europa
2 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena Agü...
1 review
Reviewed 18 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARR8
Madrid, Spain
Level 6 Contributor
131 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica M...
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
Estimada Jessica,
Aceptamos tu sugerencia de tener una televisión en la habitación, y lo consideramos en un futuro.
Nuestros apartamentos tienen 3 llaves y no estamos obligados a cambiar las toallas hasta siete días, pero quién lo ha solicitado, se les ha hecho un cambio sin ningún tipo de coste. También ponemos a disposición de los clientes unas lavadoras gratuitas que pueden hacer uso de ellas cuando deseen.
Referente a la basura, consideramos que el cada huésped ha de liberarse de sus propios desperdicios. El contenedor más próximo se encuentra a 3 minutos dando un paseo y en el apartamento se mantiene el nivel de limpieza e higiene.
Si todas las quejas que nos has realizado, son muy importantes para ti, te sugerimos que en un futuro antes de realizar una reserva, consultes si tienen televisión en la habitación, cambian las toallas cada tres días, y si retiran la basura del apartamento, porque en nuestros apartamentos no has consultado ninguna.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carlos r
1 review
Reviewed 12 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing