We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly and pleasant”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hostal Oasis Menorca
Ranked #1 of 19 Ciutadella B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 May 2014 via mobile

My wife and I stayed here for 3 nights and wished it were longer! The room was clean and practical and the host Nuno was the most friendly and helpful person. Together we (re-)discovered that the Menorca island is 5.3 million years old!

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank pauljonathan22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (109)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 16 of 109 reviews

Reviewed 18 March 2014

Wonderful hostal in Ciutadella .It is just in the center of the town.The atmosphere is fantastic too and anybody who has the chance to see the garden ,fall in love to ther !! Very recomendable place!!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lluisbosch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2013

I was so happy with choosing Hostal Oasis. The Manager, Nuno, was so helpful and friendly.
Nuno happily marked places on a map for us to eat, beaches, buses etc.

The room is older style but a heap of character. My friend and i stayed in a twin basic room with the private bathroom in the hall. For 58 euro a night in high season we felt it was great value.
You can get rooms with bathrooms in the room.

There is good wifi, cute table in the courtyard to sit at for included breakfast, as well as the no 1 rated restaurant in the courtyard.

Location wise it is only a 10 minute stroll to the port as well as 10 minute walk to the swimming hole/town beach or 5 minutes to plaza pisina where buses go to other beaches.

Thanks Nuno for a very welcoming stay :)

Amanda, Sydney Australia

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank VintageFlame
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2013

We had a very nice 3-nights stay in this hostel.
Location is very good, into the historical center.
The hostel is close to bus stations, for people who want to discover all the nice beaches of Menorca.
We have been given a warm welcome from the staff who is always available and will advise you for your visits.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank guillaumel438
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2013 via mobile

Very clean hotel with friendly staff super helpful with tips to discover the city and island
Best value for money in Cuitadella as the hotel is within the old city just a couple of min away from the harbor and main streets
My gf and I stayed there for a week and would recommend this hotel (and island) to whoever wants to discover the balears

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cayenne550
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Belén C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Blanca C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ciutadella hotels
0.2 mi away
Hostal Residencia Ciutadella
Hostal Residencia Ciutadella
#24 of 56 in Ciutadella
110 reviews
0.5 mi away
Port Ciutadella
Port Ciutadella
#3 of 56 in Ciutadella
836 reviews
0.1 mi away
Geminis Hotel
Geminis Hotel
#13 of 56 in Ciutadella
184 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Apartotel Skyline Menorca
Apartotel Skyline Menorca
#6 of 56 in Ciutadella
236 reviews
0.5 mi away
Cala Bona & Mar Blava Hotels
Cala Bona & Mar Blava Hotels
#5 of 56 in Ciutadella
359 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Tres Sants
Hotel Tres Sants
#10 of 56 in Ciutadella
191 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hostal Oasis Menorca? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hostal Oasis Menorca

Address: Calle Sant Isidre 33, 07760 Ciutadella, Menorca, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Menorca > Ciutadella
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 19 B&Bs / Inns in Ciutadella
Price Range: £54 - £57 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Founded in 1974. Located in the center of Ciutadella. Excellent location, just a few minutes you can have a public car park, bus station... Our priority: attention and customer care at an affordable price. We are always willing to improve our service. We want to ensure you a pleasant stay.We have a beautiful garden, restaurant with daily menu and cafe with free wifi zone... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hostal Oasis Menorca reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hostal Oasis Menorca Spain

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing