We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing as Always!!!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa avade

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Abec91
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Amazing as Always!!!”
Reviewed 27 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013

This villa is amazing!! My partner and i have stayed at Adrian's villa three times and i have nothing but the best to say about our stay. The villa is always clean and well equipped. Adrian is great to deal with and very friendly. If you are visiting Fuerteventura then this is the place to stay.

Date of stay: November 2013
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abec91
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Clean, quiet and inviting, what a great place to stay!!!”
Reviewed 23 May 2011 for a stay in April 2011

Being in Fuerteventura before we knew exactly what we wanted and had high expectations. I have to say villa avade did not disappoint. Everything went perfectly starting from the trouble free booking and the great communication with the owner to the perfect stay. The villa was well equipped, very clean and situated in a quiet place just as described. The outdoor bbq and hot tub were a real bonus and made the evenings very enjoyable. I couldn't fault our time at the villa and will definitely endeavour to stay there again.

Lucas and Maggie

Date of stay: April 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marjorie...
Chatou, France
1 review
Reviewed 30 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
2 Sep 2018
Thankyou very much .. If you wish to return then please give me a call .. Adrian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dan93f
Rome, Italy
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 September 2014 for a stay in July 2014
Google Translation
3
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2014
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.