We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay”
other travellers have booked this property
View From Puerto Feliz
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View From Puerto Feliz
Living Area Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
View From Puerto Feliz
Living Area
Kitchen
Bedroom view 1
Bedroom view 2
Bedroom view 3
Bedroom view 4
Balcony
View From Balcony
Pool Area
Pool Area
Pool Area
Puerto Feliz
Reception
Puerto Rico Beach
Harbour
Amadores Beach
The Lakes
Las Palmas
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Gran Canaria, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Gemful
Motherwell, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great stay”
Reviewed 16 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Great little apartment. Had everything we needed. Excellent balcony, lovely well kept pool with lots of available padded sun loungers and parasol and quiet neighbours. Great location, stairs/hill up to apartments didn't bother us and certainly much easier to access than some of the other accommodation higher up. Was a bit noisy from the commercial centre during the night, mainly I think due to the valley that Puerto Rico is set in as the music seemed to drift up the hill, but did not disturb my children's sleep and wouldn't put me off returning. For lighter sleepers I'd probably just bring some ear plugs. All in all had a lovely stay and would happily return again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southern Wales, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
tyke1964
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great stay”
Reviewed 5 December 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Really enjoyed are stay in ryyans apartment .the apartment has everything you need it is well equipped with everything you need and was very clean and tidy the complex is far enough away from the noise so no problems with sleep .it has a nice pool area .I had a few problems but rung Ryan who sorted them asap.i general great holiday would definitely book again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Explore60...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location, well equipped & great value!”
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is in a great position near the centre and close to the beach. There was a great view from the balcony where the sea was in one direction and the mountains in the other. Facilities in the apartment were very good - full sized fridge and freezer - air-con was a god send with the heat and the washing machine was very handy (the shower was great and bathroom with two washbasins saved time). The communication with Ryan was good and he answered my queries almost immediately. I would have no hesitation in recommending this property to my family and friends and would definitely return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
County Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 28 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Sep 2017
Thanks for your review. It was nice to here how you originally had a great stay via text message. Untill the point we refused to return deposit. This was because you left the apartment filthy, rubbish everywhere and a whole bedding set completely ruined. You originally said in an email via holiday lettings, blood was everywhere because your son did it on a jet ski, yet in review it was done on pool. You are a complete liar. We have emailed all owners in complex regards your stay and hope we will never have any dealings with you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing