We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Gran Canaria, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Norwegian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Sarawelsh...
Pontypridd, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Mrs ”
Reviewed 21 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Just returned from a lovely stay . Bungalow is spacious, clean, and very well equipped. Pool is always quiet with plenty of beds. Location is the best we've stayed in Puerto Rico, the shopping centre is on your doorstep! But we was never disturbed by any noise. Ernesto was very helpful. We will definitely be back .. thank you for an amazing holiday .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Apr 2017
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay in my bungalow, I always try and do my best for my guests. Hope to see you all another time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
julieawil...
Puerto Rico, Spain
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“LOVELY APARTMENT”
Reviewed 11 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely clean apartment with all the shops and bars on your doorstep. Beach only about 10 minutes walk. Lovely balcony with 6 sun loungers and table and chairs. Sun all day. Ernesto the owner came to make sure that everything was okay for us.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 May 2017
I'm so glad you liked the bungalow and had a lovely holiday. I hope to see you again another time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Miles B
1 review
“Perfect Base”
Reviewed 24 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

What can I say this was perfect accommodation for us... 3 twin rooms all with air con and a further room we did not use with Bunk Beds. Perfect location on doorstep of all nightlife but very quiet. Ernesto the owner is a very pleasant chap very accommodating gave us another set of keys as we were a group of men. Nice pool quiet place to chill and all mod cons. Will definitely return with my family at some point.
Thanks Ernesto Great holiday

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Location
Liked least: nothing bad really
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Oct 2016
I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay, I look forward to your next visit to the bungalow
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bobthejet...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Location, Location,Location”
Reviewed 2 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Thank you Ernesto for letting us stay at your bungalow. Couldn't have found a better place and no hills to climb, excellent facilities and right next to the pool.
Apologies for turning up late (not our fault)
Will recommend your place to everyone.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom C
Whitburn, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“I will definitely be back”
Reviewed 23 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We were met at the property by Ernesto who showed us everything we needed to know about the bungalow, which was amazing. The pool was next to the bungalow and we had it to ourselves. It was a two minute walk to the centre with all the entertainment and resturants. We had a brilliant time at the highlander bar and have to point out how welcome we were made to be, a big thanks to Hellen Alex and all the staff. We have already booked the bungalow again for November and would definitely book again in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Conor M
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic, everything you could need”
Reviewed 7 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Bungalows are in a private area which is locked up, this one is right next to the pool which is barely ever used so bonus there. It is less than a minute away from the strip, which has everything you could need in it, so no long journeys to the shops and back. Very well kept, cleaner comes around every friday. Its got a big fridge which is rare here and air conditioning in every room. Very spacious place so overall very very happy and if i return this will be where i go

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing