We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Gran Canaria, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Norwegian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Mark Andr...
2 reviews
“Excellent!”
Reviewed 2 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Ernesto met us on arrival, (lovely man) location is excellent! Beach, Shops, bars & restaurants even the bus station if you fancy getting around the island are within 2 minutes walking distance, No noise disturbance from the shopping centre, lovely pool, cleaned out each morning Monday-Friday.
Villa clean & comfortable, with everything you need for a holiday.
Highly recommended,
We have already booked our next stay... we have only been home 14 day's.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Oct 2017
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay at the bungalow and so happy you are coming back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cardiff
Reviewed 27 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Jan 2018
I’m so pleased you had such a good holiday in my bungalow
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Newtownabbey, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Aug 2017
I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay in the bungalow. I look forward to seekng you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sarawelsh...
Pontypridd, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Mrs ”
Reviewed 21 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Just returned from a lovely stay . Bungalow is spacious, clean, and very well equipped. Pool is always quiet with plenty of beds. Location is the best we've stayed in Puerto Rico, the shopping centre is on your doorstep! But we was never disturbed by any noise. Ernesto was very helpful. We will definitely be back .. thank you for an amazing holiday .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Apr 2017
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay in my bungalow, I always try and do my best for my guests. Hope to see you all another time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
julieawil...
Puerto Rico, Spain
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“LOVELY APARTMENT”
Reviewed 11 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely clean apartment with all the shops and bars on your doorstep. Beach only about 10 minutes walk. Lovely balcony with 6 sun loungers and table and chairs. Sun all day. Ernesto the owner came to make sure that everything was okay for us.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 May 2017
I'm so glad you liked the bungalow and had a lovely holiday. I hope to see you again another time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Miles B
1 review
“Perfect Base”
Reviewed 24 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

What can I say this was perfect accommodation for us... 3 twin rooms all with air con and a further room we did not use with Bunk Beds. Perfect location on doorstep of all nightlife but very quiet. Ernesto the owner is a very pleasant chap very accommodating gave us another set of keys as we were a group of men. Nice pool quiet place to chill and all mod cons. Will definitely return with my family at some point.
Thanks Ernesto Great holiday

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Location
Liked least: nothing bad really
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Oct 2016
I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay, I look forward to your next visit to the bungalow
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing