We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Gran Canaria, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Norwegian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jussi-Pek...
1 review
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 21 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

The bungalow is well equipped and the location is very nice. Only 5-10 minutes walk to the beach. Big shopping center with couple of supermarkets just around the corner.
Landlord Ernesto was very helpful and got us an extra folding bed and a travel cot for baby. He came to give us the keys and show us around despite that we arrived close to the mid-night.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Mar 2018
I am so pleased you and your family enjoyed your holiday in the bungalow. I always try and do everything I can to ensure my guests enjoy their stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
padraig19...
Stirling, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect ideal location”
Reviewed 10 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Perfect for bars and restaurants 500mts from the beach very little steps to climb
Ernesto was on hand when we arrived to show us around the property and showed us all the facilities plenty of space in the bungalow there were 4 adults in the bungalow however my daughter and her boyfriend surprised me on my 50th birthday for 5 days and there was still plenty of room pool to ourselves so therefore had plenty sun beds!!will certainly book bungalow again Great property highly recommended thanks again Ernesto

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Feb 2018
I am so glad you enjoyed your holiday in the bungalow and it was a lovely way to celebrate yiur 50th birthday.. I hope to see you again another time
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steakey P
2 reviews
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 2 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

The villa is in a great location 5 mins walk to the beach and 1 min to shops and bars. The owner Ernesto met us at the villa and showed us around. He was also kind enough to arrange our private transfer to and from the airport. The villa was excellent and I would recommend it to everyone. It is perfect for family. Pool was cleaned every day. We will definitely return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Feb 2018
I am so pleased you enjoyed your holiday in the bungalow. I look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bertie313
scotland
1 review
“bungalow isla margarita”
Reviewed 12 November 2017 for a stay in September 2017

great location, well equiped accomodation handy for the bars and shops and a short walk to the beach, nice pool area, ernesto was very friendly and helpfull
will book again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2018
I’m so glad you enjoyed your stay in my bungalow! Look forward to seeing you again another time
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Honey013
England
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“A wonderful place to stay”
Reviewed 7 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The bungalow is ideally located with the beach, harbour and many bars and restaurants nearby. Ernesto was very kind and attentive - nothing was too much trouble. The previous guests had broken the umbrella and a chair and this was replaced in a flash. We hired a car and there was a space for us to park. The bungalow is very secure in a gated complex. The pool was chilly but huge and well kept - most often we had it to ourselves. We visited Crocodrillo which was a rescue centre - it was a good day. We would certainly return a lovely part of the world.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2018
It’s gratifying to read that you had a lovely stay in my bungalow, I always try and do all I can for my guests
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cerise ma...
cheshire
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“excellent in all ways for all ages”
Reviewed 11 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

tip if you want a private transfer is to try Shuttlespain, they were excellent for us both ways and were fully punctual and saved any worries

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2018
I am pleased that you had a good holiday in my bungalow
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela E
Coventry, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Fantastic Accommodation”
Reviewed 7 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Bungalow is fantastic will be booking again.
So close to all amenities and a great pool.
Ernesto was really helpful and met us to show us where to go.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Oct 2017
I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay at the bungalow and look forward to seeing you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing