We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Gran Canaria, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Shelley44...
Lancashire
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely Apartment”
Reviewed 7 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Myself and my partner visited this apartment on 30 January until 6th February. The apartment is lovely and very tastefully arranged.
The contact I had from the owner and his friend were excellent before arriving and during our stay lots of information and also checking we were alright whilst we were staying.
There was also a basket of fruit and a bottle of wine left for our arrival.

Thanks

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Feb 2017
Thank you very much for this lovely opinion ... the truth is that we are delighted with the guests who are reviewing the apartment and this type of opinions help us to go ahead with this project. Thank you very much with all my heart....
A greeting.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MiamiEpic...
Miami, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Location and Amenities Defined”
Reviewed 4 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This property is simply gorgeous. The apartment simply met our needs and then some. The welcome fruit basket and wine were a bonus especially when we got hungry. The location is perfect if you're looking for a blend of city and beach without the complication of being in the middle of too much action. In other words, it was a quiet refuge from the hussle and bustle of the beach. I would rent this place again when visiting Las Palmas without hesitation!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2017
Thank you very much ... we are very grateful for your opinion and you will always have our doors open for an upcoming visit to Gran Canaria ...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juana Gar...
1 review
Reviewed 22 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Feb 2018
Muchas gracias por reservar con nosotros y por la valoración que nos han dado.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin_US...
1 review
Reviewed 16 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Feb 2018
Muchas gracias por reservar con nosotros.
Un saludo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Extraordi...
1 review
Reviewed 19 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Sep 2017
Muchas gracias por la opinión, es un premio después de tanto trabajo obtener estas valoraciones de nuestros huéspedes. estas cosas son las que nos ayudan a continuar adelante. Un saludo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coastal68...
1 review
Reviewed 13 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2017
Thank you very much Michael for your opinion, we are very aware that you liked the apartment and we hope to see you soon in Gran Canaria.
Thank you very much
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing