We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Relax in the evening sunshine
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax in the evening sunshine
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Relax in the evening sunshine
Chilling by the pool
Modern living room with tv, dvd and xbox
If you want to cook in, our fully fitted kitchen is ideal
View to sea
View to tee and Tiede
Dining al fresco
4th bedroom
A quiet drink outside your room
Early morning view to Tiede
Terrace with BBQ - relax with a glass of wine
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
derby30
Derby
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa”
Reviewed 19 February 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We've stayed in Jo's villa twice now and, quite frankly, don't want to stay anywhere else! The villa is clean and welcoming and it's the first place we've stayed in that actually feels like home. We even called it that when we were staying there! The pool is lovely and we like the fact that there are lots of different seating areas outside. Another bonus is that you can see the sea from your bedroom and there are patio doors out from the bedroom to another terrace area where you can drink your morning coffee! The area is quiet and residential so feels safe and the villa has big lockable gates too, which adds to the feeling of security. Pebble Beach shop and restaurants are within easy walking distance up the hill for when we feel like venturing out. Can't wait to go back again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Feb 2018
Many thanks for taking the time to write a review, and we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay (again!)
We do try and make sure you have everything that you may need, so if there is anything that you feel is missing, please let us know.
Thanks again,
Jo and Michelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Feb 2018
Many thanks for taking the time to review our villa, and we are so glad that you liked it and would recommend it as well.
We do try and make sure we have everything that you would need, so if there is anything you feel is missing, please let us know.
Kind regards,
Jo and Michelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
“Good house......”
Reviewed 3 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

in need, however, of improvement für instance a new toaster, new pans.

The Location is close to Golfcourses an supermarkets.

The landlord is helpfull und was available for our questions.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Feb 2018
Thanks for your feedback. Fortunately, when we are told of issues we can resolve them immediately, as we do like to ensure everything is working and of a high quality, which we were able to do for yourselves.
We hope you enjoyed your short stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunderland
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Jan 2018
Many thanks for your kind comments, Michelle & Jo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tonbridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Jan 2018
Many thanks for your kind comments,
Kind regards,
Michelle & Jo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for posting this review. We do try and ensure that we have everything that you may need, so if there is anything we have missed, please let me know.
Take care and enjoy the rest of the summer!
Jo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DANNIELLE...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“fantastic stay needs minor work”
Reviewed 21 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our stay from the moment we landed in tenerife was fantastic. Jo and Michelle kept in constant contact and provided great directions to the villa for our taxi driver. the rooms were tidy and clean. Cutlery was a bit dusty and the floors on the outside but that may be due to some works going out behind the villa. Also some of the doors got stuck and didn't open or shut. However, the whole villa itself was amazing and the pool area was brilliant especially for the hot weather. Taxi service was great for getting around 5 euros each way to playas de las americas. Loved it here and definitely would consider coming back!! Thankyou Jo and Michelle it was lovely.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2017
Hi Dannielle,
Thanks for taking the time to review our villa. We are always looking for feedback so we can make improvements or repairs.
Enjoy the rest of your summer, and hope to hear from you again.
Jo and Michelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing