We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
50 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
San Cristobal de La Laguna, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 50 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
rbrandsix
Germany
Level 5 Contributor
42 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Great apartment”
Reviewed 15 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Should I return to La Laguna, I would happily rent this apartment again.The apartment itself is very comfortable and within easy access of the old town and public transportation.
But of course, as others have referred to, the best thing is the great landlord. He works very hard to be sure you have an excellent visit: tips on what to see, where to eat, packets of butter and jam, water, in the fridge, etc.
It was a great start to a wonderful visit to the Canary Islands.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Apr 2018
Thanks so much for such a great review! We hope you will have the opportunity to come back to Tenerife one day. Will be more than glad to welcome you again! Best wishes!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malcolm C
Harrogate, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great place to stay ”
Reviewed 8 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

This property is owned and managed by the most kind,helpful yet unobtrusive person you could ever wish to meet. I can't thank him enough for all of the help that he has given us during our three weeks stay.
The apartment is situated in a quiet location yet most of the sites of historical interest are within 10 minutes walk as are the best restaurants. The tram stop with 5 minute service to Santa Cruz is only 5 minutes walk away!
The lounge in the apartment is which is very well equipped with audio/visual equipment has recently been refurbished to a very high standard as have the shower room and the useful balcony.
Street parking in La laguna is at a premium and therefore, the large reserved parking space in the basement of the building ls of great value. The apartment is reached from here by a lift.
Cleaning is carried out between lettings.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Apr 2018
Thanks so much Malcom and Jean for such a great review!! We were more than glad to have you here and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in our apartment. We wish you all the best, a very nice summer in Harrogate and a nice winter holidays again in the Canary islands !!
Cheers
Pedro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Dec 2017
Thanks so much Shirley and Derek, your feedback has been really nice. As I told you previously it was such a great pleasure for me to have you here in la Laguna. Be sure that you will always be welcome. Hope you will have a great time during your whole winter holidays. Contact me anytime you need it. Thanks for everything :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
etrimleem...
Bedale, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“La Laguna holiday”
Reviewed 20 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Directions to and information about the apartment were clear and accurate

Ideally situated with car parking which was essential.The apartment was clean and well equipped and we will certainly return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Dec 2017
Thanks so much Elizabeth and John!. We will be glad to have you here again. whenever you want to come with us. Best wishes from la Laguna!! Pedro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Iris T
West Sussex, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed 21 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I can't recommend this apartment enough if you're looking for somewhere to stay in la Laguna. It was very comfortable, with everything you could need. It had a well equipped kitchen, and comfortable living area. The terrace was a highlight, it was a great place to sit and have breakfast, or just chill out. The apartment is in a good location, a few minutes walk from the centre of town, and only a minute or two from the bus station, from where you can catch buses to pretty much anywhere else on the island. La Laguna itself is a lovely, historic town, and as I say, we found the bus service on the island to be very good so it was easy even without a car to get from the apartment to other towns like Santa Cruz or Puerto de la Cruz. The apartment itself had everything we needed, and the host, Pedro was extremely welcoming and helpful. I'd definitely recommend this apartment.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 May 2017
Iris and David. Thanks so much for your evaluation. We are always trying to do it better for our guests. Hope next time you will chose to stay with us again. We are going to renew the bathroom and always changing to offer you the best for your stay. Hope to see you again!
Best wishes
Pedro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vacatione...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location with a very nice and helpful owner”
Reviewed 19 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

He highly recomend this location. The apartment is beautiful and well equiped. Apartement overlooking the sea and near the places of interest. We were using comfortable carpark in the same building. He provided us with all the information we needed, and he tried to make our stay in his place as nice as possible.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Feb 2017
Hi Andrzej and family! Thanks so much for your review for us was a great pleasure to have you here as well. Hope you will have the opportunity to come back here. You will always be welcome anytime. Best wishes Pedro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ruthm084
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Ideal for La Laguna”
Reviewed 18 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Well positioned, comfortable apartment with everything you'll need. Spacious terrace extends off living/dining area for good weather and sunny breakfasts. Pedro is extremely helpful and parking works well.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Feb 2017
It was a great pleasure for us as well to have you here. Thanks so much for taking care of the house as it were yours. Of course we will be more than glad if you ever wants to come again. Hope to see you all in the near future!!
Best wishes
Pedro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing