We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Laguna Nivaria Hotel & Spa(San Cristobal de La Laguna)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$111
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

La Terrera Hostel(San Cristobal de La Laguna)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
B&B La Laguna(San Cristobal de La Laguna)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Rural Costa Salada(San Cristobal de La Laguna)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Casitas del Cardon(San Cristobal de La Laguna)
Lagarto Backpackers(San Cristobal de La Laguna)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Finca El Picacho(San Cristobal de La Laguna)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa La Posada(San Cristobal de La Laguna)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
52
8
6
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
52
8
6
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfresh productsel puertocould not have been moreliving roomold towncomfortable bedsmezzanineluxurywaiterairportapartmentsouthnoisetenerifelagunacentre
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 68 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

Stayed for 2 nights...

Very luxurious 2 bedroom apartment in the heart of La Laguna. Total of 4 rooms in the hotel or should I say apartments.

I would highly recommend a stay. The staff are very warm and welcoming.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank dar46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

Four of us stayed in Deluxe suite La Caleta which had a lovely bright and spacious living room/dining room kitchen. We had aa good size double room and our daughters had a bright twin bedded room. There was a nice welcome tray and two bath towels folded as swans a nice touch.
The hotel is in an ideal location for sight seeing as many of the historic buildings are nearby also it is not far to walk to get the tram into Santa Cruz.
Would stay here again as well as the room an location being so good the staff on reception were really helpful to us and friendly.

Room Tip: shoul think all the rooms are of a good standard
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank vivien p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
María Manuela M, Propietario at MC San Agustin, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

It has been a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel: We are pleased that your stay has been pleasant and hope to welcome you again at our boutique hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017

We booked 1 night in this hotel, but we decided to prolog to 2 days our stay given the location and the overall accommodation was great. The staff was super friendly and very helpful. The room was very spacious: actually it was more like a small apartment than an hotel room! We had a great time. The only minor weak point is the breakfast, were the choice is somewhat limited, but this is understandable given the smallness of the place. We really loved this cozy, conformable, friendly hotel. If we'll ever come back in La Laguna, we'll definitely come back to this place.

Stayed: July 2017
Thank Gino0368
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
María Manuela M, Propietario at MC San Agustin, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2017

Thank you very much for choosing our hotel. Our goal is to meet customer expectations and your comments are of great value for us.Best wishes and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2017 via mobile

A wonderful hotel, located in the center of the city. Close to every thing. Shopping and good restuarants. Parking available in 5 minutes walk.Rooms a clean and nice.Breakfast is nice and simple.
The staff is very helpful, speak English and knows the city very well. Certainly a place we will visit again.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank Shirooly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2017

This is a 5 starry hotel and it shows. It is a well restored house from 18:th century that contains 4 suites so spacious and so nice. The personel working there is adoralble, I have to perticular mention Nazareth who is extraordinariy helpful and nice. But dear MC San Augustin you must do something about your breakfast it is appalling.
Me and my wife are breakfast connoisseurs and this was the most parsimonious we have ever had.
If you do not have an interest for food engage a well-reputed chef to help you out.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank einar f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews