We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel DC Xibana Park
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Lavaggi(Puerto de la Cruz)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
Apartamentos RF Bambi(Puerto de la Cruz)
View Hotel
Hotel RF Astoria(Puerto de la Cruz)
View Hotel
Hotel El Tope(Puerto de la Cruz)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel San Telmo(Puerto de la Cruz)
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Catalonia Las Vegas(Puerto de la Cruz)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Be Live Experience Orotava(Puerto de la Cruz)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Chinyero Apartments(Puerto de la Cruz)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Apartamentos Alta(Puerto de la Cruz)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Apartamentos Casablanca(Puerto de la Cruz)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (348)
Filter reviews
348 results
Traveller rating
106
139
67
16
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
106
139
67
16
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsyogurtgood sizewooden flooringelectrical shopcontinental breakfast was providedall meals were buffet stylepizza or pastaa family run hotelevery guestpool barreceptionist staffa lovely relaxing weekhot optionsboiled eggsbudget hotelhotels poolcleaned every day
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
194 - 199 of 348 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2014

We recently spent two weeks at this three star hotel. Location is very good, the hotel itself is a bit worn down, even though our room was spacious and weemed to have been redecorated recently..

We take it that three stars involve change of bedlinens once a week. The mattreses were very hard, the sheet some kind of water repellant plastic.

Towels were changed daily. Very friendly reception staff.

The pool is very small and not heated. Breakfast very basic.

Room Tip: 1. View towards the pool gives morning sun, view towards the mountains means afternoon sun. All rooms have a balcony. 2. Not all rooms have a TV. Ask for a TV - they may have one available (but the hotel offers only very few channels)
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank travellor022
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2014

Hello my name is Andres and I have been in Xibana for 11 days, The hotel is close to everything in the city, it has a pool a night bar and I personally found the service of the workers excellend and real frienly

Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
6  Thank Drew55291
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2014

Yes this hotel is central,but needs a good overhaul.The rooms are fine,if a little small,but elsewhere It's dingy and dirty.The carpets are filthy on the corriodors,and the marble flooring chipped.I think the room's have been updated but that's all,they should close it for a couple of weeks and get it done.Despite that breakfast was fine(include boiled eggs though)and the staff were lovely.Good pubs in the area are the Robin Hood,Zeps,Rockerfellas and Beatlerock.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank sheila55-7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2014

me and my husband came here for eleven nights in January, yes this hotel could do with a bit of tlc but if you want a four or five star accomadation then pay the the prices for it, this hotel was a cheap holiday for us and we were not disappointed the rooms are cleaned every day if you want it also clean towels when required, beds are clean and comfortable and bathrooms immaculate, the breakfast is a continental them but plenty of breads,cereals,fruit,pastries.ham and cheese,juice and hot drinks quite enough to get you started in a morning. the pool is a good size but cold, there is a pool bar which was only open when the day was warm (we had a lot of rain when we were there) the surrounding area is great plenty of bars,restaurants and shops and the trips that are available are affordable,we went on the trip to mount tedes which was amazing the views are spectacular and a trip to macas a small canarian village which is lovely, try and go to loro parquet there is a free mini train which takes you see the orca killer whales and all the other animals in beautifull surroundings,there are also plenty of other places to see and things to do,can I just say how brilliant the staff are on reception they cant do enough for you, I had a problem with my transfers with hays and the reception staff did everything they could to help me including e mailing and telephoning thank you reception. please don't listen to negative reviews on trip advisor try this hotel yourself and you will be pleasantly surprised

Room Tip: take a travel kettle and cups with you if like me you like a cuppa in your room
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank kaciNewcastle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2014

My room was lovely. It had been recently refurbished and it was both spacious and clean. The hotel itself needs updating but it is in a very good location - right in the heart of town, within walking distance of both the town centre and the beaches. The food was a little basic. The staff were friendly. All in all, it was good value.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Richard H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews