We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ten minutes from the airport”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel City Express Santander Parayas
Ranked #30 of 32 Hotels in Santander
Reviewed 28 October 2006

Near the airport, clean, modern cheap and comfortable with an excellent breakfast served from 7. Ideal.

  • Stayed: October 2006, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Crinabottom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (236)
There are newer reviews for Hotel City Express Santander Parayas
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

41 - 47 of 237 reviews

Reviewed 18 October 2005

I stayed in this hotel a few weeks ago, while attending a conference in Santander. I was pleasantly surprised.
This is a newly built hotel near the airport. Although it is not close to the town centre, it has a shopping centre, a cinema and frequent public transport into town all less than 5 minutes away on foot.
The room was inmaculate, with plenty of toiletries and a walk-in shower.
The buffet breakfast was also good, with a variety greater than most hotels of a higher price.
I would highly recomend this hotel.

11  Thank Pocampo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed today via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Jmvg84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Sergio C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Fernando Miguel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank carlapalomodominguez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Emilia c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Santander hotels
1.6 mi away
Hotel Bedoya
Hotel Bedoya
#26 of 32 in Santander
61 reviews
2.4 mi away
Chateau La Roca Hotel
Chateau La Roca Hotel
#12 of 32 in Santander
294 reviews
1.6 mi away
Celuisma Alisas
Celuisma Alisas
#25 of 32 in Santander
168 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Hotel Antoyana
Hotel Antoyana
#28 of 32 in Santander
80 reviews
2.5 mi away
Nh Ciudad De Santander
Nh Ciudad De Santander
#5 of 32 in Santander
249 reviews
1.6 mi away
San Glorio Hotel
San Glorio Hotel
#29 of 32 in Santander
72 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel City Express Santander Parayas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel City Express Santander Parayas

Address: Calle Abilio Garcia 1, 39011 Santander, Spain (Formerly NH Santander Parayas)
Region: Spain > Cantabria > Santander
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #30 of 32 Hotels in Santander
Price Range: £44 - £72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel City Express Santander Parayas 3*
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel City Express Santander Parayas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nh Hotels Santander

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing