We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Le Petit Boutique Hotel
Ranked #1 of 32 Hotels in Santander
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 May 2014

My wife and I , stayed for three nights .The owners,a lovely young couple, made us very welcome,providing maps, general advice and importantly great eating places in the area.
The hotel is small beautifully furnished in a contemporary style ,clean comfortable rooms,great shower !
The delicious
breakfasts, self service style offered a varied selection of items to suite most tastes.
The location a short walk from the sea front and beaches and an easy bus ride or walk from the centre to town,.I ,have no hesitation in recommending this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PMDSW13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LePetitBoutiqueHotel, Propietario at Le Petit Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2014

Thank you very much for considering your stay as perfect, your review is really helpful for us!
I'm glad you liked the rooms Bali and Siena, hope to see you again

Kindest Regards,
Michele

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (430)
There are newer reviews for Le Petit Boutique Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

107 - 113 of 430 reviews

Reviewed 25 May 2014

Stayed here for one night at the start of our holiday. What can I say other than fabulous! Stayed in the nairobi room gorgeous with an outstanding shower. The welcome we recieved on arrival was friendly and very helpful. We were provided with a map with local restaurants and places of interest marked out for us very useful. Would recommend this hotel unreservedly.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Juleshigh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LePetitBoutiqueHotel, Propietario at Le Petit Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2014

Thank you so much Julie, I'm happy you liked Nairobi and appreciate you recommendation about our hotel!

Best Regards,
Pilar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

Had the pleasure of staying 3 nights at this wonderful small hotel in May . We travel a lot , and I can honestly say the allround quality of this place is unbeatable . The service provided by the couple who own the property is first class , providing friendly advice of what to see whilst in the area and great recommendations on local places to eat .
The good sized room we stayed in named New York was modern , fresh and immaculate with a lovely bathroom and small balcony giving a great view down to the beach .
The breakfast provided was also very nice with a good selection and great coffee .
If visiting Santander again in the future I would not hesitate rebooking here .
The Hotel is also in a nice area very close to the promenade which provides the opportunity to take some great walks .
So thanks very much for looking after us so well ... Regards Duncan & Sue

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank BigDEssex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LePetitBoutiqueHotel, Propietario at Le Petit Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2014

It's been a pleasure for me Duncan and Sue, thank you both for your simpathy and kindness, nice to know you enjoyed your stay, we look forward to look after you again!

Michele & Pilar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

We stayed for two nights at Le Petit Boutique Hotel, after sailing from Portsmouth to Santander. The property is ideally situated close to the seafront. The hotel is immaculately clean, fresh and modern in its decor. A complimentary breakfast is included in the very reasonable room rate. Car parking is available on the road adjacent to the hotel. The owners are friendly and helpful, providing us with some good restaurant recommendations.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Richardsons-r-us
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LePetitBoutiqueHotel, Propietario at Le Petit Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2014

Thank you so much Mrs Richardson, if you should come back to Santander we will be happy to have you here again,

All the best,
Michele

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2014

Decided to stay for 2 nights after ferry crossing from Plymouth and before travelling down to our house via Paradores and Valencia centre. SO MUCH better than big, impersonal hotels- very helpful staff, lovely room, very good buffet breakfast, near beach, easy access to centre- spot on in every way!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tony H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LePetitBoutiqueHotel, Propietario at Le Petit Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2014

Dear Anthony,
We are proud to read you have compared this little hotel with Parador in such a positive way, thank you very much!

Best Wishes,
Michele

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2014

This little hotel is excellent. It's a small structure that presents lots of advantages. The rooms are clean, beautiful and the owners are so gentle. Of course it is a little hotel (7 rooms) but everything has a very good standard for this range hotel. The name "Le Petit Boutique Hotel" tells you everything you need to know about them and it is smart, clear and honest.
I was in Santander for business and the stay was very pleasant in this hotel. The owners are so gentle and make their best to let you feel at your comfort. Very good work, guys!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tester101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LePetitBoutiqueHotel, Propietario at Le Petit Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2014

Many thanks for your description and rating! We are at your disposal whenever you decide to come back to Santander

Best Regards,

Pilar and Michele

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2014

Selected this hotel from trip advisor and were not disappointed. We stayed in the Tokyo room which was at the front with partial views of the bay. Very comfortable bed, and quiet even though it overlooks a road. The hotel is very good value for money. The ride into town on the bus costs 1.3 Euro and the service is every 10 minutes. Free parking on the street which looks a safe area.
The owners speak good English and are very helpful with any information you require.
We only stayed 2 nights of our tour, but would likely return for a longer stay if we came in the warmer season.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank scottandlindaArgyll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LePetitBoutiqueHotel, Propietario at Le Petit Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2014

Thank you very much Richard, we really apreciated your words!
Wish you a nice evening,

Kindest Regars,

Michele

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Santander hotels
1.3 mi away
Hotel Bahia Santander
Hotel Bahia Santander
#3 of 32 in Santander
1,247 reviews
0.2 mi away
Gran Hotel Sardinero
Gran Hotel Sardinero
#4 of 32 in Santander
679 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Chiqui
Hotel Chiqui
#6 of 32 in Santander
922 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Chateau La Roca Hotel
Chateau La Roca Hotel
#12 of 32 in Santander
294 reviews
0.8 mi away
Nh Ciudad De Santander
Nh Ciudad De Santander
#5 of 32 in Santander
249 reviews
0.3 mi away
Santemar Hotel
Santemar Hotel
#15 of 32 in Santander
972 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Le Petit Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Petit Boutique Hotel

Address: Avenida Castros 10 | Cantabria, 39005 Santander, Spain
Phone Number:
Region: Spain > Cantabria > Santander
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 32 Hotels in Santander
Price Range: £55 - £100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Le Petit Boutique Hotel 1*
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated in the Sardinero area, at about 150m from the main beaches, le Petit BoutiqueHotel has 7 rooms, each of them decorated in the style of a city around the world. The structure is divided into 3 levels: the ground floor, in the same reception and buffet breakfast area, the lowest floor and the first floor, the highest, where all rooms are with slope ceiling. All rooms have independent air conditioning, free wi-fi connection, safe, Sat TV, bathrooms with extra flat shower (bathtub only in "Paris"). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Le Petit Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing