We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Falla en lo más importante”
Review of Hostal Cabo Mayor

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hostal Cabo Mayor
Ranked #7 of 24 Santander B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 April 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank juliaAsturias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hcabomayor, Propietario at Hostal Cabo Mayor, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (249)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

127 - 133 of 249 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Triquicristo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Giallo984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Argi Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank embustes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pedro J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: La habitación número 1, es muy amplia y tiene una decoración con un papel pintado muy chulo.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LPGYRGM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Santander hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Bahia Santander
Hotel Bahia Santander
#3 of 32 in Santander
1,342 reviews
1.5 mi away
Le Petit Boutique Hotel
Le Petit Boutique Hotel
#1 of 32 in Santander
454 reviews
0.7 mi away
Nh Ciudad De Santander
Nh Ciudad De Santander
#6 of 32 in Santander
298 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Silken Rio Hotel
Silken Rio Hotel
#16 of 32 in Santander
619 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hotel Boutique Las Brisas
Hotel Boutique Las Brisas
#21 of 32 in Santander
334 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hotel Chiqui
Hotel Chiqui
#5 of 32 in Santander
975 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hostal Cabo Mayor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hostal Cabo Mayor

Address: Calle Cadiz 1, 39002 Santander, Spain
Region: Spain > Cantabria > Santander
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 24 B&Bs / Inns in Santander
Price Range: £34 - £44 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hostal Cabo Mayor 2*
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cabo Mayor is designed for those seeking a pleasant place with a friendly personality.We put at your disposal rooms playing the essence of a boutique hotel in a modern guest house comfortably furnished, with care and imagination. We work to make your stay as pleasant as possible, using our own travel experience to make you feel at home. All our rooms have all the amenities needed to satisfy the most discerning guests, with comfortable beds, pristine fabrics, double glazing against noise, LCD TV, minibar, electric kettle tea/coffee maker, smoke detectors, safe, high speed internet WIFI, central heating, hair dryer, magnifying mirror and toiletries in the bathrooms...All our rooms are NON SMOKING. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK) and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hostal Cabo Mayor reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing