We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful City, nice hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Princesa Galiana
Ranked #15 of 34 Toledo B&B and Inns
A TripAdvisor Member
Faro, Algarve, Portugal
12
Reviewed 15 November 2005

I arrived in Toledo at night, so this was probably the first hotel i saw. I stoped to ask for the price, and i liked the looks of the hotel. It is an ancient building that was rehabilitated. I think it even won an architecture prize. The staff was very nice, and the hotel is quite okay. The interior arabic decoration, is in my opinion a bit exagerated.

Toledo is a safe and very, very beautiful city. The hotel, is a razonably base to discover the city. Everything that is worth to see (old city) is on walking distance. I would advise to try the "Perdiz à Toldeana" while you are in Toledo.

I don´t remind the price, it wasn´t cheap for a 3 star hotel (no booking - regular fare), but it was in August, so...

Hope this was helpful.

  • Stayed: August 2003
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (164)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

27 - 33 of 164 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank davidmartinez83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Dani G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Por las noches no hay problemas de ruido.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Arturo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Rui R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Leonor P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank MAKAKI87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Toledo hotels
0.9 mi away
Eurostars Toledo
Eurostars Toledo
#13 of 44 in Toledo
1,004 reviews
0.6 mi away
NH Toledo
NH Toledo
#6 of 44 in Toledo
807 reviews
0.9 mi away
Sercotel Hotel Pintor el Greco
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Carlos V Hotel
Carlos V Hotel
#7 of 44 in Toledo
988 reviews
0.5 mi away
Imperial Hotel Toledo
Imperial Hotel Toledo
#37 of 44 in Toledo
295 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Medina de Toledo
Hotel Medina de Toledo
#11 of 44 in Toledo
419 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Princesa Galiana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Princesa Galiana

Address: Paseo Rosa 58, 45006 Toledo, Spain
Region: Spain > Castile-La Mancha > Province of Toledo > Toledo
Amenities:
Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 34 B&Bs / Inns in Toledo
Price Range: £41 - £132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Princesa Galiana 3*
Number of rooms: 27
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, HostelWorld, Booking.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Princesa Galiana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing