We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (403)
Filter reviews
403 results
Traveller rating
125
174
66
28
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
125
174
66
28
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews min walk from the hotel old town booked a triple room main building the location is perfect train station dark wood first floor recommend this hotel within walking distance great room free parking nice breakfast street noise spain walls
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 403 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2018 via mobile

The rooms were of an unique decor, comfy and clean. Nice breakfast and excellently located. When we were leaving they held our luggage for the day until we left town in the evening. Check out the free parking down the new town.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Zeugr S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018

Hotel is in an excellent location, rooms are nice although it would have been nice if there was coffee making facilities in the rooms, breakfast was not the best we've ever experienced but no big deal I suppose. Julio and Diana on reception were superb and really helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel for price and location.

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank BrownFrown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018

This hotel is absolutely charming. My room was in the back, facing a tiny, winding, cobblestoned, residential street, backing right up to one of the ancient city walls. Unlike so many modern hotels, you can open the window - and leave it open day and night! The room was quiet and the bed was extremely comfortable. The hotel is clean, the staff is helpful, the location is perfect. The design of this small hotel is unique and a welcome antidote to antiseptic hotels with distinctly business atmospheres.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank E E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2018 via mobile

Easy to find using Google maps. Park temporarily next to hotel, check in, and they will give you directions to reserved parking some 200 meters away if you have reserved a spot. Very helpful lady on reception. Nice clean hotel in a nice location. It is next to road in town and there is a little vehicle noise but nothing that would concern anyone but the pickiest punter. Short 600m walk to restaurant and bars although there are also a few spots local and one bar directly across the road which has a great beer selection.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Nick_Mellor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2018

Our room faced the main street and was lovely and well appointed. It looked just like the one in the photo. Breakfast was very nice for 8 Euro. The hotel is just outside one of the main gates and therefore walking distance to everything. Parking is in one of the paid undercover carparks about a 10 min walk from the hotel.

Room tip: Rooms facing the street have a better view and although they face the main road, we did not have problems with noise.
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Liliana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews