We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Imperial Hotel Toledo
Nearby Hotels
US$92
AC Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$78
Official website
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$75
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Santa Isabel(Toledo)(Great Value!)
US$60
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$100
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$94
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Cigarral de Caravantes(Toledo)(Great Value!)
US$90
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (316)
Filter reviews
316 results
Traveller rating
23
83
141
40
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
83
141
40
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationsmall squarecontinental breakfasthot watercomfortable bedsbalconycityeurossitesgpswalls
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 316 reviews
Reviewed 12 November 2012

It is very nice hotel in the center, we stayed in a double room, that was big enough with spacy bathroom. Our friends were staying in a triple, and it was very big with 4 beds (one double and 2 singles). Breakfast was not very reach, however ok. The hotel is very close to the Todedo center.

Room Tip: We had a room with windows inside the yard and espanoles were speaking very loudly in the morning, but... this is a country ))))
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Karitena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2012

We booked the Hotel from a recommendation from Rick Steves Spain book, We found the hotel very easily upon arrival, and the room was a good size, comfortable beds, and a nice bathroom. There were windows that could be opened, a TV, small desk and chair and included breakfast. We had some trouble communicating with the front desk because our Spanish wasn't good and their English wasn't very good. The price was very good, especially compared to other hotels we stayed in throughout Spain. There was a small elevator, we were given a discount stamp for the parking garage and I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank casanramon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2012

Grwat location next to the alcazar and plaza. Great service. Simple breakfast. Cheap and value!

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ahva63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2012

Stayed one night over the Easter break; location of the hotel is great, stroll into town and amongst the action. However our room was very small, on the pokey side with the bathroom almost the same size as the bedroom. Nice view from the window, everything clean and tidy. Great breakfast. It met what we were looking for although on the basic side, but if you were looking to spend time in your room you'd be fairly cramped.

Stayed: April 2012
Thank Emma D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2011

The hotel was lovely, good value including a big breakfast. The location is brilliant, a few minutes walk from many fantastic locations, restaurants, bars etc. We had a nice clean room, very large and included a balcony with a pretty view. Wish we could have stayed longer!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kals9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews