We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Hidden Toledo”
4.5 of 5 bubbles
14 reviews | other travellers have booked this property
Condo/Apartment 2 Bedrooms 1 Bathroom Sleeps 5 Pets not allowed Save
Main bedroom
Main bedroom
Entry to the apartment
Living Room
2nd Bedroom, with a single bed
Living Room HDTV, DVD and Stereo
Living Room, sofa easily convertible to bed
Table at the living room
Table detail, window to courtyard
Fully equipped with fridge, hob (kitchen vitroceramic), oven, washer / dryer, microwave, etc. ...
Main bedroom, armchair and door to living room detail
2nd bedroom
2nd bedroom
Bathroom
Courtyard view
Main entrance to courtyard and apartments
Street, you can see Town Hal at the end
Toledo´s opposite views, our apartment on the photo center
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Reviews from our community

Reviews from our community

4.5 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Seattle
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
4 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
greece
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013
2
people found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Margarita...
Badajoz, Spain
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barranquilla
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 February 2013 for a stay in January 2013
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Badajoz
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 February 2013 for a stay in February 2013
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$59
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.