We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great overnight stop”
Review of Ibis Valladolid

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ibis Valladolid
Ranked #13 of 39 Hotels in Valladolid
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 4 July 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Dave B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (650)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

105 - 111 of 650 reviews

Reviewed 20 June 2014

my first stay at the hotel but it might be the last. first evening i went to the restaurant. i got a table, but the problem was that it took 15 min. to get some service at all,. not impressive.
i stay in Valladolid every month between 7 and 10 days, i will think twice to return. a lot of small Things that not impress me, concierge welcoming the guests With a chewinggum etc. maybe they had a bad week .

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ibis Hotels
Thank Per L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Carlos G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank EdlinMK
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 April 2014

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Christine R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 April 2014

I have stayed here twice before. We tend to use IBIS all over Spain and France enroute to various ferry ports and in general we are very satisfied on value for money and most criteria. Two things let this one down slightly: a lack of secure parking, though it is out of the way of the town so security should not be as big an issue as elsewhere. There is also no green space nearby that we have found to exercise the dog! In all other respects it is fine. I would pick the Novotel in preference in Valladolid.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul19478
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank ronjulian
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Valladolid hotels
5.2 mi away
Hotel La Vega
Hotel La Vega
#18 of 39 in Valladolid
199 reviews
1.4 mi away
The Book Factory Hostel
The Book Factory Hostel
#12 of 39 in Valladolid
171 reviews
3 mi away
Novotel Valladolid
Novotel Valladolid
#8 of 39 in Valladolid
868 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Tryp Valladolid Sofia Parquesol Hotel
1.6 mi away
NH Valladolid Balago
NH Valladolid Balago
#4 of 39 in Valladolid
581 reviews
2.7 mi away
Silken Juan de Austria
Silken Juan de Austria
#5 of 39 in Valladolid
484 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Valladolid? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Valladolid

Address: Avenida Euro 7 | Centrolid, Ronda Norte, 47009 Valladolid, Spain
Region: Spain > Castile and Leon > Province of Valladolid > Valladolid
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 39 Hotels in Valladolid
Price Range: £37 - £52 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ibis Valladolid 2*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ibis Valladolid hotel is located 5 min by car from the centre of Valladolid and the Convention Centre as well as 15 km from the airport. Book one of our 71 airconditioned rooms (including 4 adapted for guests with limited mobility) and benefit from use of our hotel amenities, a restaurant, a bar serving light meals and snacks 24 hours plus free outdoor parking. Business guests will appreciate use of our business kiosk and WiFi Internet access. Tennis facilities 4 km from the hotel and golf 8 km. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Accorhotels.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ibis Valladolid reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing