We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I would stay away from this place...”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Las Moradas de Simancas
Ranked #29 of 39 Hotels in Valladolid
Reviewed 30 January 2010

Nice building and cute decoration but with a terrible management without any idea of how to run a hospitality business. They will spoil your mood and ruin your vacation!
Maintenance is poor, cleanliness is worse. You better stay away from the kitchen.
Sad to see a place with good potential so poorly run...

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank freqtravspain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (7)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 7 reviews

Reviewed 26 November 2008

We spent a weekend my wife and I with our kids and discovered that small hotel, a few kilometers away from vallalolid. The owners were extremenly nice, and the hotel rooms very comfortable.

Because we stayed there on a saturday night, we experienced some noise from kids that were out on the main square, but the hotel staff helped us telling those kids to discuss somewhere else.

A nice hotel to stay if you are planning to visit vallalolid. and very reasonably priced.

Stayed: October 2008
Thank stephMadrid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fragaet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2012 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank COLULO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank sandra b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kaiet p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nathalex7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Valladolid hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel Boutique Gareus
Hotel Boutique Gareus
#1 of 39 in Valladolid
536 reviews
0.6 mi away
The Book Factory Hostel
The Book Factory Hostel
#12 of 39 in Valladolid
168 reviews
1.6 mi away
Novotel Valladolid
Novotel Valladolid
#7 of 39 in Valladolid
839 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hostal Paris
Hostal Paris
#24 of 39 in Valladolid
148 reviews
3.9 mi away
Hotel La Vega
Hotel La Vega
#16 of 39 in Valladolid
190 reviews
2.7 mi away
AC Hotel Palacio de Santa Ana
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Las Moradas de Simancas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Las Moradas de Simancas

Address: Calle Luis Antonio Conde 3 | Simancas, 47130 Valladolid, Spain
Region: Spain > Castile and Leon > Province of Valladolid > Valladolid
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #29 of 39 Hotels in Valladolid
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers so you can book your Las Moradas de Simancas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing