We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good position”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Gianluca...
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“They cancelled my booking 2 weeks before my arrival...”
Reviewed 25 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Booked and payed on 11.04.17, on 03.05.17 (2 weeks before the beginning of my holiday) they send me a message apologising and saying that my booking has been cancelled because of a mistake on their internal calendar of availability!
After that they sent to me only 200 Euro refund against the 1.500 Euro payed, I got full refund only after contacting and explaining the situation to Trip Advisor.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2017
Dear Gianluca,

First of all sorry for the inconveniences. We had an internal problem with our calendar, that is why the apartment you booked was not available anymore for these dates. This problem is solved now! We offered you another smaller (but also cheaper) apartment for the same dates, close located from the one you booked. I am sorry to hear that this apartment was not suitable for you.

About the payment when the reservation was cancelled there is automatically a refund of the deposit of 200 Euros. I could not refund you the amount you paid, because we did not receive this either. I contacted TripAdvisor as well to give you a full refund.

Kind regards,

Vivian - Aparteasy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan J
Lytham St Anne's, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Good position”
Reviewed 17 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Wasn't sure what to expect but pleasantly surprised. Apartment had adequate space for 7 of us, the main bathroom was used by 6 of us most of the time and the ensuite to the double used by the person staying in the double room, although a few of us did have a shower in there occasionally.
Very good position, next to Ciutadella Park, not too busy but close enough to main attractions. We were able to walk easily to the beach and the casino area. The closest Metro station was the Arc De Triumph, only 5 minutes walk away. a supermarket selling everything you could want just around the corner and a pizzeria/bar just below us. This apartment is on the 1st floor, but you also have access to the top floor where there is artificial grass and some tables and chairs with excellent views over the park.
The management company were also very helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YaR64
1 review
Reviewed 11 April 2017 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2017
Muchas gracias por su valoración. Estamos encantados que les haya gustado el apartamento y su ubicación. Hasta la próxima pues!
Saludos
Luis
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlessanS2
1 review
Reviewed 9 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Feb 2017
La ringrazio molto per la valutazione.
Siamo molto felici che ti è piaciuto l'appartamento e che hai avuto un buon soggiorno a Barcellona. Se si torna indietro a Barcellona saremo di nuovo felice di soggiornare nei nostri appartamenti. Saluti, Luis
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing