We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TammyTD
Scotch Plains, New Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 1 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The apartment is exactly what the description and pictures show. My husband and I traveled with four teenagers aged 14-19. The apartment was in a great location, close to Las Ramblas and Passeig de Gracia. There are plenty of taxis to take you anywhere. The apartment allowed us to gather together where three hotel rooms wouldn't of allowed. Only negatives for us were that the internet wasn't strong enough to stream our apple tv (not a lot of English tv channels) and we never used the pool on the rooftop because there was a group of older topless women monopolizing the space. We instead rented a cabana at the W one day and another day went to the beach and rented chairs.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: internet
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2016
Hi Tammy,

Thanks for your review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the location. Regarding the rooftop terrace, we are sorry, because our mission is to achieve that all the guests enjoy the whole experience and that includes the terrace. Topless is not allowed, and it is advertised on the terrace. We'd had liked you had informed us about this to talk with the ladies and solve the situation during your stay, so you wouldn't had to go elsewhere to enjoy the sun and views.

Likewise, we take note to make this information clearer to reinforce and make everyone aware about the terrace rules.

We hope to see you soon in Barcelona!

Regards,
Sara Vila
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
josephpjo...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Really nice apartments with cool roof terrace”
Reviewed 23 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Great apartments and the people at BCN were really nice. It was pretty reasonably priced too. Loads of nearby amenities. Wifi in the flat was pretty inconsistent which was quite annoying and it wasn't the quickest internet speed. All in all we (a group of 15 guys) were very happy with the place, although they are quite strict about making too much noise and we received a few complaints which was understandable but also a bit annoying (that said, it was probably more complaints from other people that were staying in the neighbouring apartments rather than BCN themselves). So maybe not the best place if you're a large, noisy group, but otherwise its a perfect apartment for a stay in Barcelona.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2016
Hi Joseph,

Thank you for your review. It is true that we are strict about the noise and that is because lots of families (And not families) stay with us and our mission is provide them a good stay and therefore a good night rest.

Regards,
The Enjoybcn team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mitchie_l...
England
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Perfect stay in Barcelona”
Reviewed 31 May 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We stayed at this beautifully finished apartment in a central location in Barcelona as a group of 5 adult couples. We had a wonderful time, the pool in the roof terrace was a lovely addition (if not a little cold) and the finish and detail of the apartment was just perfect. We loved every minute

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Hard mattress
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barcelona, Spain
Reviewed 21 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
5
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing