We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Centrally located, comfortable and well managed...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Philip469
Harrow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Centrally located, comfortable and well managed flat.”
Reviewed 15 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We were very happy with the flat for out four night stay. I am 6ft 2in and the beds were big enough and comfortable. Kitchen, bathroom, utility and Wifi facilities were fine. We were impressed that a minor problem with the heating was successfully addressed within an hour the very same evening. If we returned to Barcelona we would be happy to return to this well managed flat and would recommend it to our friends.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2018
Hi Philip, thank you a lot for your nice words, we would be happy to host you in the future again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marelle19...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect stay in central Barcelona”
Reviewed 14 February 2018 for a stay in May 2017

We had a wonderful stay at Arne's apartment. It's a 15 minute walk from Sagrada Familia, 5 minute walk to Metro, and there are nice restaurants and tapas bars nearby. The apartment was clean and had everything you could need. Check-in and out went very smoothly, and Arne made sure to check in with us every couple of days to see if we needed anything. Great service! I would highly recommend this place

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2018
Hi Marelle, thank you for the feedback! We wish to host you again in the future. Best regards, Arne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerry T
Chicago, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Enjoyable Stay”
Reviewed 13 February 2018 for a stay in June 2017

Great apartment is a good part of town. Not to touristy and walking distance to many cafes, food marts, metro, taxi, etc. Check in was quick with David who showed us around the apartment and provided local tips for places to eat and things to do. We walked to many sites from this location. Arne was quick to answer any questions we had. Beds were small and a bit stiff, but that is a small price to pay for being in a great area of Barcelona. Book with confidence.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julien B
1 review
“nice place, nice home”
Reviewed 13 February 2018 for a stay in November 2017

Very nice flat in a peaceful part of Barcelona with lot of life in the street with some coffee, bar, market ,... and very calm the night to sleep. I recommend it for everyone who want to spent a nice journey in Barcelona.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2018
Thank you for your feedback, Julien! Hope to see you soon again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bogdan G
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed 13 February 2018 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great apartment in a great location close to Sagrada Familia. The bistro on the corner is highly recommended as well.thanks :)

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2018
Hi Bogdan, happy to hear that you enjoyed your time in this apartment. Hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing