We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic location and excellent communication...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Mrgreedy4...
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic location and excellent communication and service from the company.”
Reviewed 17 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The best thing about this apartment is the location. So easy to get everywhere and very close to the main attractions on the metro.
Alejandro answered all of my email queries very quickly before we arrived. Mahmoud was the person we met when we were there and he was also excellent. The main reason I gave a three to the rooms is the second double room downstairs is very small for two people and also very warm as the a/c didn't really penetrate there. This was the only issue with the rooms. The apartment could use some tlc but apartment from that it was a good booking - excellent service and I would consider booking again with archsense.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Nov 2017
Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for sharing your valuable feedback on the experience you had during your stay, your feedback has motivated our team.
Thank you very much for your feedback & we look forward to welcoming you again.
Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RB26
Tarxien
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Value for money”
Reviewed 16 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Clean and equipped apartment. Close to metro. Landlord was helpful it was nice for 6 persons. One of the double bedrooms is a bit small but overall the rooms are good sized.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Nov 2017
Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for sharing your valuable feedback on the experience you had during your stay, your feedback has motivated our team.
Thank you very much for your feedback & we look forward to welcoming you again.
Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LOR631
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“fabulous apartment”
Reviewed 2 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

great central location
well equipped
comfortable
relaxed and homely
owners exceptionally helpful and friendly, thanks so much
perfect base for exploring barcelona, highly recommended

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: felt very relaxed and owners were really kind
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Sep 2015
Thank you so much for your constructive feedback, it is great to hear you found our apartment/house was nicely appointed and our staff was helpful. we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laura p
Florence, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Feeling at home in Barcelona”
Reviewed 3 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was exactly as it appears in the photos. Very clean, well kept, well furnished and offering all what we needed. We stayed for 7 days, 5 adults and 2 kids, and everybody had their space. The kids loved the upstairs room. The neighbourhood was very quiet, with all shops and necessary facilities. Very nice area, with good public trasport, places to eat, within walking distance from Sagrada Familia and other points of interest.
The smaller room dowstairs is probably more suitable for one person (a bit smallish for 2 people), but the sofa-bed on the upper floor easily accomodates two people.
We arrived on Sunday afternoon, but the owners were so kind to provide all what needed for a first meal and for the morning breakfast ( coffee, milk, juice, sugar, oil & vinegar, rice, pasta, etc). Wifi available and well working. It was very comfortable to have 3 bathrooms (2 with bathtub and a smaller one with shower).
Should I go back to Barcelona with family and/or friends I would surely return here, and I will suggest this accomodation to the friends travelling to Barcelona.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2015
Thank you for your lovely words and recommendation, we are looking forward to host you again soon. Best
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cribeau53
1 review
Reviewed 24 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Bien placé et calme
Liked least: Manque d'ustensiles
Travelling group: Avec mes amis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2015
Merci pour votre commentaire, il est bon d'entendre que vous avez trouvé notre appartement était bien décorée et notre personnel a été utile. nous nous réjouissons de vous accueillir à nouveau dans un proche avenir.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StefanoP2...
Milan, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
169 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2015
Thank you so much for your constructive feedback, it is great to hear you found our apartment was nicely appointed and our staff was helpful. we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing