We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Modern Apartment by the beach!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Jess J
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Modern Apartment by the beach!”
Reviewed 15 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This place was fantastic. It had all the things we need for the stay (laundry, kitchen utensils, etc). Great loacation - just a few blocks away from the beach. The Metro is 2 blocks away. It's close to Ciutadella. No more than 20 minutes for most places you would want to visit.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Oct 2017
Thank you very much for your nice and kind review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hannah G
1 review
“Spacious, Clean Apartment in Good Location”
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

My husband and I stayed here for 6 nights and could not have been happier! The apartment is spacious and clean and is in a good location - close to many hot spots in town. The metro was just a couple blocks away!

We were very comfortable and satisfied with the price. The check-in / check-out process was very easy, and Alejandro, the Property Manager, is very helpful and responsive. I would highly-recommend this property for an enjoyable vacation stay.

Thanks!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Nov 2017
Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for sharing your valuable feedback on the experience you had during your stay, your feedback has motivated our team.
Thank you very much for your feedback & we look forward to welcoming you again.
Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carl R
Chester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent facilities, location and host”
Reviewed 7 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This apartment is excellent. Rent with confidence. It is in a great location near the Port Olympic (10 min walk to the beaches, restaurants and promenade) and has all the facilities you need. There are plenty of supermarkets around for provisions. Alejandro is extremely helpful and made every effort to make our stay hassle free. Barcelona is a fantastic city and we will be returning as we couldn't see everything we wanted, even in the 5 days we were there. When we do return, we hope we can stay in this apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Apr 2017
Hi Carl, thank you so much for this nice review.
I'm very happy that you have enjoyed your stay.
Best wishes.
Alejandro.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gold Coast, Australia
Reviewed 19 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Sep 2014
Glad to know you liked it!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Aberystwyth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Jul 2015
Thank you for your lovely words and recommendation, we are looking forward to host you again soon. Best
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nantes, France
Reviewed 2 September 2013 for a stay in May 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Bed and kitchen
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Nov 2017
Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for sharing your valuable feedback on the experience you had during your stay, your feedback has motivated our team .
Thank you very much for your feedback & we look forward to welcoming you again.
Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
C0rnelia3...
Rosenheim, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Suberkeit, Lage , Ausstattung
Liked least: hellhörig
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Nov 2017
Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for sharing your valuable feedback on the experience you had during your stay, your feedback has motivated our team.
Thank you very much for your feedback & we look forward to welcoming you again.
Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing