We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Magnifique appartement à 10mn de la mer”

Review of Park Mediterranean

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Michael S
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Imagine AirBnB but more expensive and really badly organised.”
Reviewed 22 March 2017 for a stay in October 2016

We arrived at the agreed time to find that the apartment had only just started being cleaned. We were asked if we could come back later, we said no.

The interior of the apartment is rather tired and the kitchen door to the outside does not lock. A leg on the sofa was broken so we didn't dare sit on it and overall the apartment was very very poor. The workmanship on the decor is very shoddy. We wont be booking with Sweet Inn ever again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Apr 2017
Dear Michael. Thanks for sharing a feedback. First of all, we apologize for the delay you had to enter your apartment. We are sincerely sorry if you didn't like the design of your apartment and that the comfort was not enough for you, and this even if our customers generally feel comfortable in this apartment... I want to inform you that from the day you have visited us, the sofa has been repaired. Hope to welcome you again at Sweet Inn in better conditions. A. Medioni, Customer Relations Manager.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AureleM1
2 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2017 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing