We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Totally worth the money!”

Barcelona Segway Tour
Book In Advance
More Info
US$65.89*
and up
Barcelona Segway Tour: Barri Gòtic and La Barceloneta
More Info
US$53.91*
and up
Barcelona 90-minutes Guided Segway Tour
More Info
US$40.73*
and up
Small-Group Montjuic E-Bike Tour in Barcelona
Ranked #11 of 587 Tours in Barcelona
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: As The Official Segway Dealer in Barcelona we own the city's most modern Segway fleet. Barcelona Segway Tour's specialized team provides you with a fun activity. Our Segway Tours have been designed putting an emphasis on fun, content and safety. We show you Barcelona in cooperation with Segway Inc. and Barcelona City Council since 2008. We love our city and we've choosen the best way to enjoy it during all year long. Get your Segway and let's glide together through the streets of Barcelona!
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Baby buggy parking, Wheelchair access, Activities for older children, Lockers / storage
Reviewed 28 August 2014

It was only me and my son with the guide, so we had kind of a private tour, which was absolutely wonderful!
Saw a lot of things and had a great time.
Nice guide who turned out to speak french which was a pleasant surprise for my son as his english isn't nearly as good as his french.
It is maybe a bit expensive, but it is worth it!
2 hrs is more than enough in my opinion.

Thank K8th
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 29 August 2014

Hello,

Thank you very much for your nice review on TripAdvisor.

We are happy that you enjoyed our Barcelona Segway Tour and hope that you had a nice time in this city.

Best regards,

Barcelona Segway Tour & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,337)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,175 - 1,179 of 2,341 reviews

Reviewed 28 August 2014

Our tour guide Adriano took enough time for the introduction for those people who never used a Segway before. and it's really so easy! He asked our small group about preferences, showed us some nice and hidden places of Barcelona and gave us lots of background stories on details you won't get on a typical tourist bus tour.
Thx for the great experience!

Thank MunichErik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BarcelonaSegwayTour, customer at Barcelona Segway Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2014

Hello Erik,

Thank you very much for your nice review on TripAdvisor.

We are happy that you enjoyed our Barcelona Segway Tour with Adriano and hope that you had a nice time in this city.

Best regards,

Barcelona Segway Tour & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2014

Simply the best way to get a feel for Barcelona. We were on a five day visit and had booked this for 10am on the first morning. What a great start to a fabulous few days. The Segways just look like things that should not work, but amazingly they are incredibly simple to ride and feel safe from the 'off'. If you can walk, you can ride a Segway. Our amazing guide Carmen was a delight. Perfect English, perfect German (she is Austrian after all!) and an infectious enthusiam for life in Barcelona. We whizzed through bits of the Gothic quarter and then zoomed along the beach front, covering miles in minute and giving us excellent reference points to which we returned on foot later in our stay. Not a cheap thing to do, but not to be missed.

Thank Deerleap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 28 August 2014

Hello,

Thank you very much for your nice review.

We are happy that you enjoyed our Barcelona Segway Tour with Carmen and that you had a good time in this city.

Best regards,

Barcelona Segway Tour & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2014

Brilliant entertaining two hour tour. Our guide Adi was very well informed, patient and pleasant. Segway's are very easy to get the hang off and I would recommend to anyone to see the City quickly without the sore feet. A fun day out.

Thank FatherTed1930
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BarcelonaSegwayTour, customer at Barcelona Segway Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2014

Hello,

Thank you very much for your nice review.

We are happy that you enjoyed our Barcelona Segway Tour with Adi and that you had a good time in this city.

Best regards,

Barcelona Segway Tour & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2014

Nice way to see a part of Barcelona, olympic harbour and beach area. It is fun and also a bit challenging for a 55 year old man. Try it!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Ole-Henrik P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 26 August 2014

Hello,

Thank you very much for your nice review on TripAdvisor.

We are happy that you enjoyed our Barcelona Segway Tour and hope that you had a nice time in this city.

Best regards,

Barcelona Segway Tour & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Barcelona Segway Tour also viewed

Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 

Been to Barcelona Segway Tour? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing