We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,165)
Filter reviews
5,165 results
Traveller rating
3,387
1,108
400
153
117
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,387
1,108
400
153
117
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclub levelritz carltonbeautiful hotelluxury hotelconcierge desksea viewper daycorner roomhigh floortapassagrada familialas ramblasenotecaarolaeurosinternconference
Filter
Updating list...
2,807 - 2,812 of 5,165 reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2013

If you want to be near the sky go to Arts hotel Barcelona, all the staff give friendly hello, you could find nice food at the bar and the restaurant and the place is perfect. The room is big,the bedroom with tub and shower and nice view to the Beach. There are a lot of restaurants

Room Tip: ask for room in fron of the ocean
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jose Gabriel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2013

I am organising my 2nd conference there in 2014. Best serivice in Barcelona, Its a beautiful hotel in every way.Had our first conference there around 10 year ago and was such a success with all our delegates. Servie is excellent, as is the food, the location, friendly. Lovely rooms and conference rooms are also excellent. Highly recommended for business or pleaure. Jacqueline

Room Tip: All rooms are excellent and think most face the sea. Simply lovely rooms.
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jacqueline B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2013

A true 5 star hotel!! The rooms are huge with beautiful ocean front views and city views. Very close to the subway stop so easy to get around to see all Barcelona has to offer. Was celebrating our 5 year anniversary and the hotel surprised us with a beautiful cake. The advice from the concierge was spot on and they recommended a fantastic restaurant Paco Meralgo for our anniversary dinner that we will never forget. Thanks again!

Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Aubie8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2013

Having travelled extensively around the World for the last 35 years and lived in Hong Kong, USA, France and the UK, best 3 days R&R in years!!
Great location, sea & city view corner suite!!
Impeccable service and dinner in the Enoteca restaurant, try the Suckling Pig!! Wonderful!!
Best breakfast buffett I have every had and open until 11-15am!! How civilized

Mike
Castle Hedingham- UK

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Workmaze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2013

I spent one night here with my husband to end our trip in Barcelona. We spent the first two nights staying in town at the Majestic. We loved our night at the Arts. The hotel rooms are huge, such a treat in Europe. The service was amazing, literally some of the nicest hotel employees I have ever come accross. The view from our room of the ocean was gorgeous. I appreciated all of the little touches such as bottled water at the entry / exit of the hotel, and a cute Valentine's Day candy station in the lobby! We booked through whatahotel.com and received a complimentary upgrade and free breakfast (which was AMAZING). I would highly reccomend this hotel.
For more information about our trip to Barcelona, visit my blog http://chezcateylou.wordpress.com/2013/03/13/barcelona-spain/

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CateyLou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews