We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 - 20:00
Save
  
Ways to Experience Parc d’Atraccions Tibidabo
from US$34.14
More Info
from US$203.63
More Info
from US$39.07
More Info
from US$35.52
More Info
Reviews (7,685)
Filter reviews
7,685 results
Traveller rating
3,968
2,530
823
207
157
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,968
2,530
823
207
157
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amusement park roller coaster highest point worth the trip churros visiting barcelona funicular church attractions carousel euros t2a height placa spain
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 7,685 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2019 via mobile

We went there expecting strong and extreme games! We tried 2 games that were supposed to be the strongest but wasnt as expected! Its a good place for families who would like to enjoy their time with their kids!
Not to forget the wonderful view that this place has

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank fatimatamim
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 August 2019 via mobile

The parc is alot of fun and not to expensive for a full day of fun. The views you get from some of the attractions are amazing. My biggest issue is the lack of a good restaurant nearby, you must bring your own food to eat something decent.

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank exhya02
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 August 2019

Location, views and gardens and rides are great.
To improve:
1. Based on the web site, we parked at Vall d'Hebron parking at 10.00am. There is a free bus to the park but only 2 buses were running (20-25 min ride). I guess most of people want to go at opening time. We had to wait for 3 buses (more than 1 hour waiting). The cue was in a sunny area with no shade. Can you imagine waiting to go to an attraction park with 2 kids in the sun?
2. A couple of attractions were very slow due to the personal. Specially, I need to mention the driving experience for kids. With a bit of energy from the team, the cues could be reduced easily.
3. We left the Kruger Hotel for the afternoon as top site. We went there before 5pm being aware of a potential long cue. Surprinsigly, we were told that the attraction was closed until 9pm. There were people cuing which would enter until 6.30. But then, actors had to stop for a couple of hours. The only option was to wait until 9pm (and start cueing at 7.30pm). Would you be waiting from 5 to 9pm with 2 little kids? I agree that actors need to take breaks, but what about having 2 teams of actors in pick days? It is diffcult to understand that a top attraction is closed from 7 to 9pm. We left the park with a frustating feeling.
4. Food stations. The park allows to bring food from home (very good!). At lunch we approached one station for sandwiches and drinks. No sandwiches available, and only beer or water. They were not prepared to cope with the demand.

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank epalop24
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 July 2019 via mobile

As many reviews say the views were incredible as you could see the whole city. However, if you’re looking for an amusement park experience, avoid this. Lots of rides were closed and the place was very soulless. We only went on two (of the four open) rides and they were very underwhelming. Probably good if you have young children but if you’re a bit older, stick to the main city.

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank oliviadoesnttravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 July 2019 via mobile

When you out of ideas and you are in the area, visiting Tibidabo is always a good option for your afternoon. You have restaurant, attractions and , of course the monastery, for the ones in search of other type of relaxation-in fact I find the monastery the most important site in the complex.
Advice-street food a bit doggie tbh and most attractions expensive-but my kid enjoys them so - who am I to judge!?
Great views over the hills and plenty to do.
I recommend it.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank Gino504
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews