We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Apart-Suites Hostemplo
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Sport Barcelona(Barcelona)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Hispanos 7 Suiza(Barcelona)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Hotel Aranea(Barcelona)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ayre Hotel Rosellon(Barcelona)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
EuroPark Hotel(Barcelona)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (343)
Filter reviews
343 results
Traveller rating
187
117
23
8
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
187
117
23
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machinesagrada familialovely apartmentwould highly recommend these apartmentsone bedroom apartmentdrying rackclean apartmentsmetro stationkitchen utensilsevery other dayequipped apartmentwindows closedsofa bedfrench doorsdouble glazinghot waterstaff on reception
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
128 - 133 of 343 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2013

I give this place 20 out of 10 - it was awesome. I was only sorry that I had 2 nights there. I cannot fault anything. I had apartment 51 which had a balcony with views over Sagrada Familia which was n extra bonus. The apartment was incredibly clean with a very new looking and stylish interior - and everything worked including the air con which was so quiet you didn't even know it was on. I would go back again and I would stay longer than 2 nights for sure!

Oh and I loved the tiling in the bathroom\m!

Room Tip: Room 51 was great!
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Scootertrigirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2013

I stayed on 8/18 and 8/20 Rm 41 and 43, it is a connect room, beautiful view, very convinent location, way worth if for the price. The receptionist in day time was so friendly. He helped me so much with the attraction, so I did not waste the first day on arrival.

The only thing was the internet service is not so great, I had to get to elevator to get better reception, but they said they are fixing it .

The room are both spacious, great kitchen and living room, many TV to choose to watch, my daughters love that. Washing machine available and I was able to washed them since we just finished the 9 days cruise. You get more than what u paid.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank The-Best-Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2013

The beds were very uncomfortable..the single camp bed had broken slats, the sofa bed was poor and the double bed was terrible. There was not enough crockery for one meal never mind an evening meal. Okay i chose it for the location and photos but it is not worth the money at all..many better Barcelona deals to be had.

Room Tip: ifyou travel with children make sure you have 2 bedrooms.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kayhuntersaber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2013

A great place to stay. Had large deluxe 6 bed on 4th floor. Clean, tidy and well equipped. A couple of small issues quickly seen to by staff and rectified. Could do with a few large cushions on the two settees, which doubled up as beds if you had 5-6 guests- preferably colourful to brighten sitting area. Views of Sagrada as specified and situated 10-15 mins walk from Los Ramblas. Thank you.

Room Tip: Deluxe is very spacious with two separate bedrooms and two separate bathrooms.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 248will
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2013

Exactly as described. I stayed here with my husband and 2 children and arrived very late at night. The kids beds were made up for them and the apartment was warm and welcoming after such a late flight. It had everything we needed including coffee machine and ranking water. Even toothbrush and toothpaste etc. Walking distance to Sagrada Familia and some nice little caves nearby.

Room Tip: Don't forget that the key needs to be picked up from the Hostel around the corner
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Davieskim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews