We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,606)
Filter reviews
1,607 results
Traveller rating
398
719
311
100
79
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
398
719
311
100
79
Show reviews that mention
All reviews el clot clot metro station sagrada familia direct train minute walk per day hotel is located the hotel is clean pleasant stay mini bar breakfast was excellent main attractions small pool la rambla airport city euros
Filter
Updating list...
146 - 151 of 1,607 reviews
Reviewed 19 December 2016

good experiences in this hotel. the breakfast was really good. the location is average since we need to walk about 12 minutes to the nearest train stop. 好的体验,早餐非常棒,就是位置离地铁有点远,我们需要12分钟走到最近的地铁站。 离高迪的建筑 圣家堂 很近,这是一个很好的优点。

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank qinzhang2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antonio_Sanchez_HC, Director General at Hotel Catalonia Sagrada Familia, responded to this reviewResponded 25 December 2016
Google Translation

拝啓

この度は、バルセロナにて、カタロニア サグラダ ファミリア ホテルをご利用いただき、誠に有難うございました。
頂戴いたしましたお客様のご意見は、当ホテルのサービス向上に非常に有意義なものとなります。
ご満足いただけました点につきましては、当従業員の励みとなり、より一層のサービス向上に邁進いたします。
また、残念ながら、ご満足いただけなかった内容につきましては。迅速に改善にむけて対処する所存でございます。

バルセロナは、地中海気候に恵まれ、季節を問わず快適にお過ごしいただける地でございます。
お客様のまたのお越しを従業員一同、心からお待ちしております。
今後とも、当ホテルを宜しくお願い申し上げます。

敬具

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2016

This hotel is not located directly to the centre of Barcelona but very close to the Metro that takes you to Placa Catalunya in about 10 minutes.
And Sagrada Familia is just a 10 minutes walk away! ;-)

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank tinaw1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antonio_Sanchez_HC, Director General at Hotel Catalonia Sagrada Familia, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2016

Dear Tinaw,

We thank you for your positive comments about our hotel. It helps us to keep working and try to improve every day. It's a great satisfaction to know that we have met your expectations during your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2016 via mobile

stayed there for 5 nights in december. it is a multi storey hotel located near metro and train station. although our room was at 7th floor, but we did not have a good view cuz it was blocked by tall buildings around.
it has a pool outside on second floor. however it is too small and also comes with cold water. the hotel has its own bar, restaurant and gym runs with good quality services. buffet breakfast was good but we prefered to discover the rich neighborhood in the mornings. there is lots of good tapas bars and restaurants just few minutes walk away.
the staff was friendly and helpful. we ask them for slippers and they provide us free of charge, however it comes only for superior rooms. rooms were also clean, bed and sheets was tidy and comfort enough.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Nima S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antonio_Sanchez_HC, Director General at Hotel Catalonia Sagrada Familia, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2016

Dear NimaSer,

Thank you very much for sharing your Experience with us. It is the best way to keep our service to the top.
We are really glad to know you enjoyed your stay into our hotel.
We hope to welcome you again in your next trip to Barcelona, and invite you to try our fabulous breakfast with a full buffet and show cooking live.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2016

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Antonio_Sanchez_HC, Director General at Hotel Catalonia Sagrada Familia, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 December 2016

Hotel is close to the Sagrada Familia Cathedral, you can walk there, and there are two metro stations nearby as well. Very nice and helpful people, clean rooms, we stayed for 4 nights and cleaning lady cleaned our room every day.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jladzinska
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antonio_Sanchez_HC, Director General at Hotel Catalonia Sagrada Familia, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2016

Dear Jladzinska,

It is a great pleasure to read this nice comments regarding your stay with us. We are glad to know you enjoyed our hotel, and we’ve been able to meet your expectations.
I will share your comments with all the staff to encourage them to keep working as they are already doing until today.
Thank you very much again, and hope to see you soon back in Barcelona.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews