We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$75
View deal
Hotels.com
US$78
View deal
Priceline
US$71
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
Expedia.comUS$78
FindHotelUS$74
eDreamsUS$75
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (853)
Filter reviews
853 results
Traveller rating
272
468
91
11
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
272
468
91
11
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews buffet breakfast stayed here for nights ramblas location city
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 853 reviews
Reviewed 27 January 2019 via mobile

Very reasonably priced. City centre in middle of gothic/shopping area. Everything within walking distance. Polite staff. Clean room. Nothing fancy but the price reflects that. Comfy bed. Good breakfast included in price.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank emlouma74
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 January 2019 via mobile

Good, clean, comfortable rooms close to restaurants, the Tourist bus stop, the Aerobus stop and Plaza Catalunya at an affordable price. Breakfast was good. We walked to our guided tour of the Opera house from our hotel. We walked with our suitcases to the Aerobus stop to get to the airport for our flights.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank wdwfanPe_sa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 January 2019 via mobile

I chose this hotel for the position, but the structure is not one of greatest. My room was noisy, I could hear any noise, voice, cough or text message from neighbors or corridor. Beds are comfy and the bathroom is big, the personnelle is very kind. The breakfast is ok-ish. All in all it's cheap and a few steps from the Rambla.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Lill_travels
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 December 2018 via mobile

The best part of this hotel is the location. The room is clean and confortable. The breakfast it’s good, just normal food, nothing special. The noise it’s really high, when someone closes the door the entire floor will know.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank 687stefanc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 December 2018

The location is excellent and the beds are very comfortable. This hotel situated between the Placa de Catalunya and Universidad has easy access to either metro station It is only a few minutes walk from the Rambla and the Gothic Quarter but with its well-glazed windows, even the rooms facing Pelai are quiet.The hotel does not have 'flash' decor but it is very clean, the breakfast caters for all needs and the front desk staff are exceedingly helpful. They even directed me to a craft beer shop to get my son-in-law a T-shirt. This was my second stay at the Atlantis and I would return

Room tip: Rooms facing Pelai have good street view and are double glazed twice-on slidind door and on security door
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Stephanie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews