We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$75
View deal
Expedia.com
US$78
View deal
Priceline
US$71
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
Hotels.comUS$78
FindHotel
eDreamsUS$75
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (853)
Filter reviews
853 results
Traveller rating
272
468
91
11
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
272
468
91
11
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews buffet breakfast stayed here for nights ramblas location city
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 853 reviews
Reviewed 14 April 2019

Very good hotel 3rd time staying there.every thing perfect.we had suite on 5th floor, street view. Good breakfast, nice staff. Good location. Only downside to Barcelona is pickpockets, there in March 2019 wife had credit card and large amount of cash stolen on la Rambis after only 1 hour after arriving in city. It's a pity pickpockets giving Barcelona a bad name.we would never go back.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank couple196
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 February 2019 via mobile

Stayed at the Atlantis whilst in Barcelona for a midweek break with my son.

Very comfortable, very clean.

Location is great. Less than a 20 minute walk to Casa Mila and Casa Battlo; 30 minutes to Sagrada Familia. It took us less than an hour to walk to Camp Nou, and around 65 minutes to walk to Parc Guell. If walking isn't your thing, there's a metro station 250 yards away, bus stops within 100 yards, and a taxi rank outside the front door.

We had a lovely twin bedded room, with ensuite toilet and shower, and a balcony, and flags!

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank BryanL393
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 January 2019 via mobile

Very reasonably priced. City centre in middle of gothic/shopping area. Everything within walking distance. Polite staff. Clean room. Nothing fancy but the price reflects that. Comfy bed. Good breakfast included in price.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank emlouma74
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 January 2019 via mobile

Good, clean, comfortable rooms close to restaurants, the Tourist bus stop, the Aerobus stop and Plaza Catalunya at an affordable price. Breakfast was good. We walked to our guided tour of the Opera house from our hotel. We walked with our suitcases to the Aerobus stop to get to the airport for our flights.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank wdwfanPe_sa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 January 2019 via mobile

I chose this hotel for the position, but the structure is not one of greatest. My room was noisy, I could hear any noise, voice, cough or text message from neighbors or corridor. Beds are comfy and the bathroom is big, the personnelle is very kind. The breakfast is ok-ish. All in all it's cheap and a few steps from the Rambla.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Lill_travels
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews