We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hispanos 7 Suiza
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Claris(Barcelona)
US$245
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$229
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$268
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$232
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Expo Hotel Barcelona(Barcelona)
US$141
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$229
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$256
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$226
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
B-Hotel(Barcelona)
US$203
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$159
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Grand Hotel Central(Barcelona)
US$522
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$327
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel 1898(Barcelona)
US$256
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$201
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
EuroPark Hotel(Barcelona)
US$239
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$217
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (652)
Filter reviews
652 results
Traveller rating
398
210
35
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
398
210
35
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsliving roomsagrada familiawashing machineseparate bedroomswell equipped kitchenlarge balconyapartment was cleanlarge supermarketfamily staymetro stationtwin bedsresidential areahotel roomwould definitely stay here againcafes and restaurantslocation is excellenthop on hop off bus
Filter
Updating list...
150 - 155 of 652 reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2014

I recently stayed with four friends in the Apartments Restaurant Hispanos 7 and it was outstanding. I have stayed in these apartments several times over the past 5 years and the standard is always the same -very high . The rooms are very clean, well maintained , the staff fantastic and the rooms were large enough for 4 . Our rooms on the 1st floor came with kitchen , lounge and 2 toilets and shower rooms and would be great for a family .
The apartments are very well located and I would recommend them to anyone staying in Barcelona . The prices are also unbelievable

Room Tip: Both the rooms on the 1st and 2nd floor were excellent
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MikeF61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2014

This ended up being the perfect choice for a stay with my son and his lady. They had there own bedroom and bath and so did I . There is also an adequate dining and living space and kitchenette.
The location was ideal as the subway stop is a couple of blocks away. The service at the front desk was courteous and helpful too . Room service for dinner from the restaurant was reasonable ( as room service goes ) and very good

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Alice S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2014

We recently stayed in a two bedroom apartment on the 5th floor with views of the Sagrada Familia. I had booked well in advance, so this may have contributed to us getting this room. We had no noise issues over the four days from the room next door. The apartments are well located with a 2 minute walk to the Basilica, hop on/hop off bus, metro, supermarket etc. We did walk from the main area in the city and it took around 25 minutes. The rooms were clean and tidy and having two bathrooms was a bonus. The washer/dryer was also put to good use. The beds were also comfortable. There are several restaurants close by for meals as well as snacks. We got a great price by checking regularly even after booking. The staff were very helpful especially with getting online tickets for the Sagrada Familia and bus trips. Would definately return and recommend to people who want a little more room.

Room Tip: Book early and ask for high level rooms with a view.
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank alwysluv2travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2014

We just return from Spain , and our first stop was in Barcelona .
We book this aparthotel for 4 night for my husband and i and was really a good choice .
The apartment are very clean with a nice classic decoration, ours had one bedroom , a spacious bathroom with jacuzzi ,a livingroom with a table for two and a terrace . A complete kitchen with a clothes washer . Daily cleaning services and a freindly staff .
The location is great , very near from La sagrada familia church, metro stop a few blocks away and a lot of places to eat or drink around and a supermarket just around the corner .
My only issue is the noise coming from the apartment next door , you can hears everything from the livingroom and you feel like they is no wall . Luckily the bedroom is separated from the living area .
Otherwise would be perfect .

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jovi809
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2014

We stayed 3 nights during weekdays in this hotel last December, would have stayed longer but it was charging an arm and a leg for the weekend. It had all the amenities of an apartment and a nice, highly rated restaurant on the ground floor.

The apartment comes with a hospitality kit and some drinks and snacks in the fridge at highly inflated prices so beware!

As noted before it is slightly out from the centre of although the Sagrada Familia is just around the corner and you can also get the city tour buses from there,

I would use this hotel again at the right discounted price.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ChallengingTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews