We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
H10 Raco Del Pi
Nearby Hotels
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Jazz(Barcelona)
US$245
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$214
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Claris(Barcelona)
US$477
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$439
Derby Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
B-Hotel(Barcelona)
US$2,091
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$199
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Espana(Barcelona)
US$303
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$255
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Expo Hotel Barcelona(Barcelona)
US$199
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
EuroPark Hotel(Barcelona)
US$136
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$136/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$452
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$388
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$266
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$251
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel 1898(Barcelona)
US$570
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$443
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,054)
Filter reviews
1,054 results
Traveller rating
451
452
94
31
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
451
452
94
31
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgothic quarteron arrivallas ramblasgreat locationcoffee and pastriesnarrow streetstapasbari goticbalcony overlooking the streetsmall windowfirst floorsmall hotelshort walkquiet at nightfresh fruitlate at nightcold meats
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,054 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were there for 4 days. Great place in an excellent location-right in the center of the Gothic quarter. Staff was outstanding- top notch customer service and yes I will recommend them and book this hotel again. Breakfast buffet (we added every day as needed) was perfect. The eggs and amazing natural bacon was awesome. If you want a quiet room- make sure you let them know. Clean and comfortable and don't hesitate to book this hotel.

Room Tip: if you want a quieter room-ask to be booked towards the center of the hotel.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ce P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H10RACODELPI, Director General at H10 Raco Del Pi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest:

Thank you very much for such a wonderfull opinion.That is giving sens to our daily work. We will share with all our staff,
We look forward to see you again.

Best Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2018

excellent location, within easy walking distance of many attractions, shopping and restaurants. the hotel is small, quiet and clean. comfortable bed, en suite good with everything we needed for a weeks break. breakfast very good fresh range with hot items cooked to order.
a highlight was the very helpful and friendly staff throughout the hotel who made the stay
very pleasant, sorry to leave but will definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: balcony rooms at the front recommended
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank peterkendev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H10RACODELPI, Director General at H10 Raco Del Pi, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2018

Dear guest:

Thank you for sharing your opinion with the rest of travellers. Thank you also, for your nice words about our location, breakfast and staff. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us.
We look forward to see you soon.

Best Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

The location is great, easy walk from airport bus and in a lovely area.
My room was very clean with a comfortable bed and a great bathroom with lovely toiletries and plenty of towels. The aircon was very efficient. You do have to pay extra for the in room safe but being Barcelona it is well worth it.
You do hear from adjacent rooms but I used earplugs and had a great sleep.
I will certainly be back.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank scottie8scotlans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H10RACODELPI, Director General at H10 Raco Del Pi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Dear Guest:

Thank you very much for sharing your opinion with the rest of travellers. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We will be delighted to recieve you again. it will be a pleasure.

Our best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

We recently stayed at H10 Raco del Pi in Barcelona. The hotel is clean and quiet. The location is excellent. We enjoyed our stay. The beds were firm and comfortable, the room was spacious. We were satisfied.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jeffrey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018

Good location of the hotel. Facilities ok, Breakfast ok.

Rude receptionist, impatient and talking like shouting to guests
The female receptionist is better, but not attentive, looking on her computer screen the whole time talking to guests.

We have lots of confusion of laundry pick up and delivery, also communication of the airport car booking went wrong


Will not come back

Room Tip: room facing street is noisy with trucks collecting trash bins in the streets
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Seansu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews