We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay...”
Review of EuroPark Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
EuroPark Hotel
Ranked #29 of 513 Hotels in Barcelona
Certificate of Excellence
New Orleans, Louisiana
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great stay...”
Reviewed 4 May 2014 via mobile

My sister and I visited Barcelona in December. The location of this hotel was great--very centrally located. We were able to walk to most locations easily, and a metro station was nearby.

Our room was also clean and very modern in appearance. Would definitely stay at Hotel EuroPark again.

Stayed December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank nola_Rachel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,925 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,417
    1,291
    167
    37
    13
See reviews for
522
2,376
139
133
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (555)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Gavle, Sweden
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 May 2014 via mobile

+ Nice and well designed hotelrooms and lobby
+ Great sundeck in two directions on rooftop
+ Quiet room for a good sleep
+ Very well working and free WiFi

- Located a litle bit far from everything
- No enviromental thinking

Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank JohanInSweden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newport
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 May 2014

Great service and very helpful.Situated in a good area near many of the main sites to visit.Hotel was easy to get to and access. Hotel roof pool area was lovely place to relax after a day of site seeing!


  • Stayed April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Gahvin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Durham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 April 2014

We loved everything about the hotel.From the amazing front desk staff, to the housekeeping staff everybody was very welcoming.The interesting interior design.Good value for the location. The room was very cosy and warm.Realy lovely hotel with good service.
Would recommand with any doubt.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Diamond Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 April 2014

Really lovely hotel. Rooms are sparkling clean, beds are unbelievably comfortable! Extremely helpful reception staff. Great location, 15 minute walk from Sagrada Familia! Wifi connection is brilliant and super speedy!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Charlotte Mary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quebec City, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 April 2014

The room was very clean and nice. The location is great. We could go everywhere by walk. The breakfast was good and a large variety of choice. Good service.

I had earplugs and it was usefull as the street is a little loud.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 278Julie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 April 2014

We had a nice stay at this hotel. Location is good, reasonable price, clean and nice room.
The only thing to complain is the cleaner came in to our room when we were away although a do not disturb sign was clearly put up. We did not want anyone to come in to the room when we were away so we put up the do not disturb sign. This is a breach of privacy
Anyway, we informed the reception, they apologized and it never happened again throughout our stay.
Will still recommend this hotel. The location is perfect.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Arsonistfoodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Barcelona hotels
El Born / La Ribera
Yurbban Trafalgar Hotel
Yurbban Trafalgar Hotel
#12 of 513 in Barcelona
1,093 reviews
Gran Hotel Torre Catalunya
#99 of 513 in Barcelona
3,784 reviews
El Raval
Hotel Jazz
Hotel Jazz
#40 of 513 in Barcelona
4,447 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Eixample
Olivia Balmes Hotel
Olivia Balmes Hotel
#15 of 513 in Barcelona
2,219 reviews
Eixample
B-Hotel
B-Hotel
#58 of 513 in Barcelona
2,230 reviews
El Raval
Hotel 1898
Hotel 1898
#27 of 513 in Barcelona
4,505 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to EuroPark Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about EuroPark Hotel

Property: EuroPark Hotel
Address: Arago 325, 08011 Barcelona, Spain
Phone Number:
Region: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Barcelona > Barcelona > Eixample
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#19 Family Hotel in Barcelona
#21 Romantic Hotel in Barcelona
#30 Business Hotel in Barcelona
#33 Best Value Hotel in Barcelona
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — EuroPark Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 105
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The centrally located Hotel Europark sits nestled between the city's famous Paseo de Gracia, Avenida Diagonal, Gran Via, and Plaza Catalunya. It is easily accessible from all parts of the city and serviced by many lines of public transportation.Some new features of the hotel include a pool and solarium located on the terrace, a conference room, fitness center, and free WiFi. The breakfast room and bar are located on the hotel's spacious and bright mezzanine. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Nozio Netplan srl, TravelUp, LateRooms, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your EuroPark Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
EuroPark Hotel Barcelona, Catalonia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing