We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
EuroPark Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Casa Amalia(Barcelona)
View Hotel
Bailen(Barcelona)
View Hotel
Praktik Garden(Barcelona)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Room Mate Carla(Barcelona)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Catalonia Eixample 1864(Barcelona)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
OD Barcelona(Barcelona)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Agua Alegre(Barcelona)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (4,264)
Filter reviews
4,264 results
Traveller rating
2,668
1,368
174
39
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,668
1,368
174
39
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssagrada familiala ritaeuro parkgirona metrogreat hotelrooftop poolsuperior roomrecommend this hotelminute walkthe penthousewithin walking distancefree wifibusy roadstayed here for nightsmini barmain attractionsla rambla
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,430 - 1,435 of 4,264 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2014

We stayed at this hotel in late July. Reviews were spot on. Room size typical for European hotel, enjoyed the hip, modern decor. Large well appointed bathroom..friendly, helpful staff. Javier was very nice and wonderful to deal with, personable. Free wifi a real plus, though computers readily accessible on main floor. Fantasic location , about a7 min walk from Passage de Gracia and close to Metro and Gaudi sites. Some great restaurants , and pricier area on other side of Gracia. Would definitely stay again...

Room Tip: Think our room typical and if so anything ok. Plus of a smaller hotel
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank kateli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2014

Great hotel. Room quality excellent through out, massive bed, noise free night sleep. Location very near the centre but without the noise. Free wifi too. The staff were also friendly, always said hello when you leave or come back to hotel. Will definitely stay there next time in town.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank TmwManc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014

nice hotel on a good location, a 10 minutes walk to Segrada familia and 10 minutes walk to rambles. Clean tough smallish rooms. Exellent buffet style breakfast. Overall a pleasant hotel with an English speaking staff. By Barcelona standards good value.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank hermaro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

We stayed here on our honeymoon in July, and would thoroughly recommend it. The hotel is excellently situated, just a few minutes walk from Girona metro station, and 15 minutes walk from the beautiful Casa Batllo and shops on Passeig de Gracia. We stayed in a superior room which was comfortable and well equipped, with plenty of space. The triple glazing, blackout blinds and air conditioning were much appreciated, and did a great job keeping out the summer heat and traffic noise. There are many lovely restaurants within easy walking distance of the hotel. Highly recommended, we would stay here again.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Gloria434
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2014 via mobile

What a fab little hotel this is!! We agree with everyone's reviews on here and would definitely stay here again if we ever came back to Barcelona. Everything was just perfect! The rooms are a little on the small side but extremely modern, clean and well equipped! the pool is literally just to dip in as it is very small and shallow but it certainly helped to cool us all off at the end of a hot day!

The only thing you must be aware of is the pickpockets. In 2.5 hours from 10pm-12.30am, my partner and both sets of our parents were targeted. That's 5 attempts at stealing our money in just a few hours!! Be safe and only take essentials out with you!

This hotel is amazing, so go and stay there!!;-)

Stayed: August 2014
1  Thank bluephil19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews