We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
36 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Norwegian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
JetPack1
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Everything about this apartment is great! We had arranged to be collected at the airport so our arrival was easy. Our first impression of the apartment was, of course, the view. The Sagrada Familia fills the windows! Once you get used to the view and take in the rest of the apartment you see that it is beautifully decorated and perfectly clean. The roof terrace offers more views - especially if you are lucky enough to see a lightning storm.

The apartment is a great location to get around the rest of the city - the metro is easy to use and just around the corner.

All of the people involved are friendly and helpful.

Don't miss the gorgeous food in the restaurant below. We particularly liked the coca bread.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
czechyou
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“View is incredible”
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Priceless view, surely the best in Barcelona. Fantastic apartment with working air-con etc, it's a little tricky with luggage with the stairs, but trust me it's worth it for the view!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amie D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Friendly staff, beautiful views, perfect for students”
Reviewed 23 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Although it was advertised as sleeping 6, 2 had to sleep on a sofa bed. However, no other complaints. You have access to the roof top which looks directly on to the Sagrada Familia. Perfect for light night drinks. Good transport links with metro and bus stops around the corner.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Views in Barcelona for Sure”
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Wow! The views are amazing. Our 2 bedroom accommodation was modern and clean. Alex, who checked us in, was extremely helpful in providing us restaurant recommendations and planning our itinerary.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caroline...
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Home away from home with fantastic views!”
Reviewed 19 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Fantastic view - great to look at whilst relaxing with a glass of vino. Pick up from the airport was great. The apartment was lovely and we especially liked the fact there was a washing machine so we didn't have to bring so much luggage. Stairs were a bit of a challenge [for some of us], although we were on the top floor and were prewarned. Overall, a fantastic apartment with everything you needed to make it a home away from home.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mayatoby
Honolulu, Hawaii
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 21 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Beautiful view of Sagrada Familia. Walk up the street for sangria and tapas. Nice restaurant next door with good "Gaudi's Nest" breakfast Booked the airport transfers which worked out great. Very friendly staff. Enjoyed our time there very much.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great views”
Reviewed 28 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
3
people found this review helpful

One needs to be in great shape, for this apartment. 100 steps to your apartment is to much for seniors. The views of the Sagrada Familia church our fantastic. If you open the windows for fresh air the noise level is very loud and doesn't get quiet until late at night.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing