We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Location Location Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
37 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Norwegian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
DieterVan
Vancouver, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Location Location Location”
Reviewed 7 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Amazing location, across from Sagrada Familia. Easy handover of keys and explanation of area and amenities. Comfortable 2 bedroom apartment. Easy access to transit - recommend getting a transit card - the City is very big. L9 South metro line to the airport is now active - so also possible to reach the airport with only 1 transfer. Appreciated the air conditioners in the apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ingridbad...
Miramar, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Amazing view!!”
Reviewed 4 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We had a wonderful time. Great location; The apartment was nice, cleaned and had an amazing view of the la Basilica de la Sagrada Familia . Wonderful staff; Judith, Francisco, Alex and Marisela from the restaurant makes you feel at home. They are very friendly, pleasant and helpful. The view makes worthy to climb 5 floors.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JetPack1
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Everything about this apartment is great! We had arranged to be collected at the airport so our arrival was easy. Our first impression of the apartment was, of course, the view. The Sagrada Familia fills the windows! Once you get used to the view and take in the rest of the apartment you see that it is beautifully decorated and perfectly clean. The roof terrace offers more views - especially if you are lucky enough to see a lightning storm.

The apartment is a great location to get around the rest of the city - the metro is easy to use and just around the corner.

All of the people involved are friendly and helpful.

Don't miss the gorgeous food in the restaurant below. We particularly liked the coca bread.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
czechyou
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
88 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“View is incredible”
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Priceless view, surely the best in Barcelona. Fantastic apartment with working air-con etc, it's a little tricky with luggage with the stairs, but trust me it's worth it for the view!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amie D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Friendly staff, beautiful views, perfect for students”
Reviewed 23 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Although it was advertised as sleeping 6, 2 had to sleep on a sofa bed. However, no other complaints. You have access to the roof top which looks directly on to the Sagrada Familia. Perfect for light night drinks. Good transport links with metro and bus stops around the corner.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Views in Barcelona for Sure”
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Wow! The views are amazing. Our 2 bedroom accommodation was modern and clean. Alex, who checked us in, was extremely helpful in providing us restaurant recommendations and planning our itinerary.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caroline...
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Home away from home with fantastic views!”
Reviewed 19 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Fantastic view - great to look at whilst relaxing with a glass of vino. Pick up from the airport was great. The apartment was lovely and we especially liked the fact there was a washing machine so we didn't have to bring so much luggage. Stairs were a bit of a challenge [for some of us], although we were on the top floor and were prewarned. Overall, a fantastic apartment with everything you needed to make it a home away from home.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing