We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Acta Antibes
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Granvia(Barcelona)
US$277
US$260
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Musik Boutique Hotel(Barcelona)(Great Value!)
US$160
US$156
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$273
US$238
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel 1898(Barcelona)
US$367
US$290
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Praktik Garden(Barcelona)(Great Value!)
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$904
US$361
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$242
US$227
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Praktik Bakery(Barcelona)(Great Value!)
US$174
US$166
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Arts Barcelona(Barcelona)
US$524
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$373
US$325
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,979)
Filter reviews
1,979 results
Traveller rating
714
1,068
173
19
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
714
1,068
173
19
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssagrada familiamonumental metro stationstar hotelclean hoteldouble roomwithin walking distancevending machinepriced hotelmin walkrecommend this hotelshort breakwifi connectioncity breakreception stafftourist attractionsquiet areaair conditioning
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
317 - 322 of 1,979 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2014

Very polite and friendly Reception staff who welcomed us. Rooms clean and comfortable,good breakfast buffet. Close to metro (10 mins walk) and 4 blocks away from the Gaudi masterpiece la Sagrada Familia. Hotel is very good value for a 2 star,more like a 3 star one. I recommend it!

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jean_Morley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2013

Is a great option, two blocks away from metro 4 blocks away from la Sagrada Familia, out of the busy part of Barcelona, yet close by metro 10 minutes or a 15 minutes walk distance to Paseig de Gracia. Breakfast package is a good option. nice price

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Alonso H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2013

Very good hotel in all aspects - very close to Sagrada Familia and only 250m away from Metro Station, very polite and helpful staff, plain, but always clean rooms. Really recommend it to stay in Barcelona!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NVV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2013

Basic hotel but clean and comfortable, rooms cleaned every day. Reception staff friendly and very helpful. Would recommend it as a good base for sightseeing as close to most atttractions especially the Sagrida Familia. Surrounded by bars and restaurants.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jean L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
actah0tels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Acta Antibes, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2013

Dear Guest,
We are very happy to hear that you had a good experience at Hotel Acta Antibes.
As you say, it is a good choice for staying in Barcelona as it is very close from main attractions.
Please, feel free to contact us if you ever come back to the city.
Kind regards,
Hotel Acta Antibes - Barcelona

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2013

A good hotel and recommended. I'd go back to staying at this hotel. Tidy rooms with air conditioning. The Hotel is next to bakeries and pubs. The breakfast has a price a little expensive. We were welcomed and treated well. I recommend.

Um bom hotel e recomendado. Eu voltaria a me hospedar neste hotel. Quartos bem arrumados com ar condicionado. O Hotel fica proximo a padarias e bares. O café da manhã tem um preço um pouco caro. Fomos bem recebidos e bem tratados. Recomendo.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pvttrevisan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
actah0tels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Acta Antibes, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2013

Dear Guest,

We are glad to hear you enjoyed time with us. Also, we’d like to thank you for taking a few minutes to write your impression of our hotel and share your experience with other fellow travelers.
Thank you for your possitive comments and for your recommendation. In reference with breakfast, we always try to offer a varied breakfast with top-quality products at a cheap price.
We would love to welcome you in the future. Please, don't hesitate to contact us for the next time you visit the city.

Best regards.
Hotel Acta Antibes Barcelona

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews